Rosé de Saignée Premier Cru Extra Brut deg. Jan. 21 NV

77,02 

Incl. VAT.
(102,69  / 1000 ml)

With a little oxygen contact and increasing temperature, it gains expression and is joined by aromas of undergrowth, leather and cedar, which are perfectly rounded off by refreshing vegetal flavours such as nettle, mint and redcurrant leaves. Food recommendations by Christina Hilker Strawberries with sprouts, herb seedlings and Brie Smoked salmon rolls with cranberry cream and thyme Roasted duck breast on lamb's lettuce with wild raspberry dressing and pomegranate seeds: }

Rosé de Saignée Premier Cru Extra Brut deg. Jan. 21 NV

77,02 

SKU: 9920503049 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Tasting note from from 21.05.2021, Copyright Christina Hilker

Color/Look

Sparkling ruby red with copper reflections/intense, large-beaded and exceedingly lively mousseux.

Nose

The Rosé de Saignée Extra Brut impresses on the nose with an exuberant abundance of fruit. Wild raspberries, cassis, rosehip and pickled sour cherries make the start. With a little oxygen contact and increasing temperature, it gains expression and aromas of undergrowth, leather and cedar join in, perfectly rounded off by refreshing vegetal aromas such as nettle, mint and redcurrant leaves.

Palate

On the palate, it shows fine tart notes that contrast nicely with the fruity aromas of the nose. It grabs hold of the palate and moves across the tongue with great spice and presence - a truly expressive champagne with a never-ending finish. A fantastic accompaniment to food!

Food recommendations by Christina Hilker

  • Strawberries with sprouts, herb seedlings and brie
  • Smoked salmon rolls with cranberry cream and thyme
  • Roasted duck breast on lamb's lettuce with wild raspberry dressing and pomegranate seeds

Allergens

Contains sulfur

Vintage

Variety

Content

Alcohol content

12.5% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Acid

5,5 g/l

Drinking temperature

10°

Parker points

97

Manufacturer

Champagne Larmandier-Bernier, 19 Avenue du general de Gaulle, 51130 Vertus / France, Organic certificate: FR-BIO-10

Rosé de Saignée Premier Cru Extra Brut deg. Jan. 21 NV

77,02 

Inkl. MwSt.
(102,69  / 1000 ml)
zzgl. Versand

Mit etwas Sauerstoffkontakt und zunehmender Temperatur gewinnt er an Ausdruck und es gesellen sich Aromen von Unterholz, Leder und Zedernholz hinzu, die von erfrischenden vegetabilen Aromen wie Brennnessel, Minze und Johannisbeeren Blättern perfekt abgerundet werden. Speiseempfehlungen von Christina Hilker Erdbeeren mit Sprossen, Kräutersaitlingen und Brie Räucherlachsröllchen mit Preiselbeer Sahne und Thymian Gebratene Entenbrust an Feldsalat mit Waldhimbeerdressing und Granatapfelkernen: }

Rosé de Saignée Premier Cru Extra Brut deg. Jan. 21 NV

77,02 

Artikelnummer: 9920503049 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Verkostungsnotiz von vom 21.05.2021, Copyright Christina Hilker

Farbe/Aussehen

Funkelndes Rubinrot mit kupferfarbenen Reflexen/intensive, großperlige und überaus lebendige Mousseux.

Nase

Das Rosé de Saignée Extra Brut beeindruckt in der Nase mit einer überbordenden Fruchtfülle. Waldhimbeeren, Cassis, Hagebutte und eingelegte Sauerkirschen machen den Auftakt. Mit etwas Sauerstoffkontakt und zunehmender Temperatur gewinnt er an Ausdruck und es gesellen sich Aromen von Unterholz, Leder und Zedernholz hinzu, die von erfrischenden vegetabilen Aromen wie Brennnessel, Minze und Johannisbeeren Blättern perfekt abgerundet werden.

Gaumen

Am Gaumen zeigt er feine herbe Noten, die im schönen Kontrast zu der fruchtigen Aromatik der Nase stehen. Er packt am Gaumen zu und zieht dort mit toller Würze und Präsenz über die Zunge – ein wahrlich ausdrucksstarker Champagner mit nicht enden wollendem Finale. Fantastischer Essensbegleiter!

Speiseempfehlungen von Christina Hilker

  • Erdbeeren mit Sprossen, Kräutersaitlingen und Brie
  • Räucherlachsröllchen mit Preiselbeer Sahne und Thymian
  • Gebratene Entenbrust an Feldsalat mit Waldhimbeerdressing und Granatapfelkernen

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Jahrgang

Sorte

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

12,5% Vol.

Restsüße

■□□□□

Säure

5,5 g/l

Trinktemperatur

10°

Parker Punkte

97

Hersteller

Champagne Larmandier-Bernier, 19 Avenue du general de Gaulle, 51130 Vertus / France, Bio-Zertifikat: FR-BIO-10