Living wines

Lebendigeweine.de is your online expert for organic wines and natural wines from the classic European wine-growing regions. We offer you exclusively wines from small, family-run wineries that are committed to organic, sustainable farming.

Search & Quick Navigation

Winery in focus: Nikolaihof - Wachau
Wine Knowledge: Piedmont - Vintage Table
Journal: Metamorphosis of the Corvina

Delivery time 1 to 3 workdays
✯ Fast and secure via UPS ✯
✯ CO2-neutral shipping on all shipments included ✯


Discovery from Sancerre

They still exist, these remarkable discoveries in a wine region that one thinks has long been known through and through. But these discoveries, of course, have a lot to do with change. In our case, the style and also the quality has changed in the Winery Claude Riffault has changed remarkably in recent years. Responsible for this are Stéphane and Bénédictine Riffault.

His wines have a style all of their own. They are on the one hand fruity, on the other hand in their structure crystal clear and pure. They are neither covered with reduction notes, as one likes to find it currently also at the Loire, nor are they characterized by wood, even though he vinifies all the site and parcel wines in wood. But it is always perennial Tonneaux which are the Basis for the desired texture offer

Read here more about Claude Riffault and his wines

domaine claude riffault
Caude Riffault - our new discovery

Tasting package Claude Riffault || All wines from the Loire

NEW WINERIES: Vazart-Coquart (Champagne) +++ Boris Champy (Burgundy) +++ Thomas Morey (Burgundy) +++ Claude Riffault (Sancerre) +++ Clandestine (Champagne) +++ Flo Busch (Languedoc) +++ du Bouchot (Pouilly-Fumé) +++

All wineries A-Z

Offer of the week

Tasting package Flo Busch

Countries and regions

Germany

Germany has long been on the advance in terms of natural wines and organic wines. At Living wines you will receive a fine selection of over 250+ German wines. Take a look at all Organic wines from Germany in the overview or jump directly to your preferred growing region:

German natural and organic wines from: Ahr | Baden | Franconia | Moselle | Palatinate | Rheingau | Rhinehessen

France

France is the avant-gardist and pioneer in the natural wine sector. Organic wines from France represent the largest category in the shop of Living wines present. You will find nearly 800 French natural wines. Choose directly a growing region:

French wines from: Bordeaux | Burgundy | Cahors | Champagne | Alsace | Corsica | Languedoc | Loire | Normandy | Provence | Rhône | Roussillon

Italy

Italy is one of the pioneers in the organic and natural wine sector. With us you will find wines from the Italian growing areas Abruzzo | Piedmont | Sicily | South Tyrol | Tuscany | Trentin | Veneto

All Wines from Italy

Austria

Austrian organic wines from the growing regions Burgenland/Lake Neusiedl | Krems | South Styria | Wachau | Wagram | Vienna

Portugal

The Portuguese region vinho verde stands for summer-fresh wines, with us even as natural wines from Portugal.

The Winery Aphros is the driving force behind the Portuguese natural wine movement.

Hungary

Hungary is a wine-growing country with centuries of history. After the slumber during the Soviet era, the country has been experiencing a revival for some time. Famous for sweet wines from the Tokaj region, Hungary also offers exceptionally characterful dry wines made from the autochthonous varieties Furmint and Hárslevlü.

See here all hungarian Naur wines from the Tokaj region

Portrait of a winemaker

Julia Bertram, Ahr, Germany

julia bertram winemaker in the cellar

Julia Bertram produces taut, elegant Burgundy wines on the Ahr, characterized by clear fruit and minerality. Read the entire portrait here

The bestsellers from LebendigeWeine.de

Lebendige Weine

Lebendigeweine.de ist Ihr Online-Experte für Öko-Weine und Naturweine aus den klassischen europäischen Weinanbaugebieten. Wir bieten Ihnen ausschließlich Weine von kleinen, familiengeführten Weingütern, die sich der ökologischen, nachhaltigen Wirtschaftsweise verschrieben haben.

Suche & Schnellnavigation

Weingut im Fokus: Nikolaihof – Wachau
Weinwissen: Piemont – Jahrgangstabelle
Journal: Metamorphose der Corvina

Lieferzeit 1 bis 3 Werktage
✯ Schnell und sicher per UPS ✯
✯ CO2-neutraler Versand bei allen Sendungen inklusive ✯


Entdeckung aus Sancerre

Es gibt sie noch, diese bemerkenswerten Entdeckungen in einer Weingegend, von der man denkt, sie sei längst durch und durch bekannt. Doch diese Entdeckungen haben natürlich viel mit Veränderungen zu tun. In unserem Fall hat sich der Stil und auch die Qualität im Weingut Claude Riffault in den letzten Jahren in bemerkenswerter Weise verändert. Verantwortlich dafür sind Stéphane und Bénédictine Riffault.

Seine Weine haben eine ganz eigene Stilistik. Sie sind einerseits fruchtig, andererseits in ihrer Struktur glasklar und pur. Sie sind weder überdeckt mit Reduktionsnoten, wie man das gerne aktuell auch an der Loire findet, noch sind sie von Holz geprägt, obwohl er die Lagen- und Parzellenweine alle im Holz ausbaut. Aber es sind immer mehrjährige Tonneaux, die hier die Basis für die gewünschte Textur bieten.

Lesen Sie hier mehr über Claude Riffault und seine Weine

domaine claude riffault
Caude Riffault – unsere Neuentdeckung

Probierpaket Claude Riffault || Alle Weine von der Loire

NEUE WEINGÜTER: Vazart-Coquart (Champagne) +++ Boris Champy (Burgund) +++ Thomas Morey (Burgund) +++ Claude Riffault (Sancerre) +++ Clandestin (Champagne) +++ Flo Busch (Languedoc) +++ du Bouchot (Pouilly-Fumé) +++

Alle Weingüter A-Z

Angebot der Woche

Probierpaket Flo Busch

Länder und Regionen

Deutschland

Deutschland ist sein langem auf dem Vormarsch in Sachen Naturweine und ökologische Weine. Bei Lebendige Weine erhalten Sie eine feine Auswahl von über 250+ deutschen Weinen. Schauen Sie sich alle Bio-Weine aus Deutschland in der Übersicht an oder springen Sie direkt zu Ihrem bevorzugten Anbaugebiet:

Deutsche Natur- und Ökoweine aus: Ahr | Baden | Franken | Mosel | Pfalz | Rheingau | Rheinhessen

Frankreich

Frankreich ist der Avantgardist und Vorreiter im Naturweinbereich. Bioweine aus Frankreich stellen die größte Kategorie im Shop von Lebendige Weine dar. Sie finden bei uns fast 800 französische Naturweine. Wählen Sie direkt ein Anbaugebiet:

Französische Weine aus: Bordeaux | Burgund | Cahors | Champagne | Elsass | Korsika | Languedoc | Loire | Normandie | Provence | Rhône | Roussillon

Italien

Italien gehört zu den Pionieren im Bio- und Naturweinbereich. Bei uns finden Sie Weine aus den italienischen Anbaugebieten Abruzzen | Piemont | Sizilien | Südtirol | Toskana | Trentin | Veneto

Alle Weine aus Italien

Österreich

Österreichische Bioweine aus den Anbaugebieten Burgenland/Neusiedlersee | Krems | Südsteiermark | Wachau | Wagram | Wien

Portugal

Die portugiesische Region Vinho Verde steht für sommerfrische Weine, bei uns sogar als Naturweine aus Portugal.

Das Weingut Aphros ist Zugpferd der portugiesischen Naturweinbewegung.

Ungarn

Ungarn ist ein Weinbauland mit jahrhundertelanger Historie. Nach dem Dornröschenschlaf während der Sowjetzeit, erlebt das Land seit einiger Zeit ein Revival. Berühmt für edelsüße Weine aus dem Tokaj, bietet Ungarn daneben außergewöhnlich charakterstarke trockene Weine aus den autochtonen Sorten Furmint und Hárslevlü.

Sehen Sie hier alle ungarischen Naurweine aus der Region Tokaj

Portrait einer Winzerin

Julia Bertram, Ahr, Deutschland

julia bertram winzerin im keller

Julia Bertram produziert straffe, elegante Burgunder-Weine an der Ahr, die sich durch eine klare Frucht und Mineralik kennzeichnen. Lesen Sie hier das gesamte Portrait

Die Bestseller von LebendigeWeine.de