B2B

B2B

Living Wines offers attractive partnership models and individual opportunities for business cooperation.

We stand for premium wines from sustainable viticulture. Organic. Contemporary.
Work with us.

Content Creation

You run a blog, magazine or are an influencer on social media platforms? Benefit from our selection of 2000+ organic and biodynamic premium wines. Big names and promising garage winemakers. Products that you can represent with a clear conscience and that hold plenty of material for your storytelling. Register for our Affiliate programme.

Gastronomy

As a restaurant or bar operator, you have fast and technically up-to-date access to our Portfolio. Order your gastro wines online in our shop in the usual uncomplicated way. Shipping within Germany usually takes 1-2 working days. The prices are right.

We would be happy to provide you with professional support in creating or adapting your wine list. From wine bars to star restaurants - we have the right consultants for you. Write to us at b2b@lwn.de.


Attractive prices for restaurants.
Lucrative remuneration for influencers.

B2B

B2B

Lebendige Weine bietet attraktive Partnerschaftsmodelle und individuelle Möglichkeiten der geschäftlichen zusammenarbeit.

Wir stehen für Premiumweine aus nachhaltiger Weinwirtschaft. Biologisch. Zeitgemäß.
Arbeiten Sie mit uns.

Content Creation

Sie betreiben einen Blog, Magazin oder sind Influencer auf Social Media Plattformen? Profitieren Sie von unserer Auswahl an 2000+ biologisch und biodynamisch hergestellten Premiumweinen. Große Namen und vielversprechende Garagenwinzerinnen. Produkte, die Sie mit gutem Gewissen vertreten können und die viel Material für Ihr Storrytelling bereithalten. Registrieren Sie sich für unser Affiliate-Programm.

Gastronomie

Als Restaurant- oder Barbetreiberin haben Sie schnellen und technisch zeitgemäßen Zugriff auf unser Portfolio. Bestellen Sie Ihre Gastro-Weine gewohnt unkompliziert online in unserem Shop. Der Versand innerhalb Deutschlands dauert in der Regel 1-2 Werktage. Die Preise stimmen.

Gern unterstützen wir Sie professionell bei der Erstellung oder Anpassung Ihrer Weinkarte. Vor der Weinbar bis zur Sternegastronomie – wir haben die passenden Berater für Sie. Schreiben Sie uns an b2b@lwn.de.


Attraktive Preise für Restaurants.
Lukrative Vergütung für Influencer.