Winery

Cornas „Billes Noires“ 2013

74,02 

Incl. VAT.
(98,69  / 1000 ml)

Alongside heart cherries, elderberries, cranberries and cranberries, it reveals fruit paired with spice, like a blood orange peppered with cloves and long pepper. Thus it endures and has Master Hora, the steward of time, appreciatively on its side.

Cornas "Billes Noires" 2013

74,02 

SKU: 9910207043 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Tasting note from from 26.12.2017, Copyright Peter Müller

Color

In rich, sheer black purple with a violet rim and opaque core, the wine presents itself clearly and brilliantly in the glass.

Nose

Straight as an arrow and marked by precision, the multi-layered aroma of this Syrah from Cornas exudes from Matthieu Barret. In addition to heart cherries, elderberries, cranberries and cranberries, the fruit is paired with spice, like a blood orange peppered with cloves and long pepper. The aroma of steak, hot-bloodedly kissed by the flame, waits promisingly for barbecue sauce.

Palate

First cocked, like a lightning bow, then the arrow hits right in the middle. The meticulous precision of these aromatic showpieces is ravishing. For all its steely power and expressive strength, the 2013 Billes Noires eschews heaviness and outliers into the overpowering. On the contrary, its strength lies in knowing its temperament is restrained and considered. Thus he outlasts and has master Hora, the steward of time, appreciatively on his side.

Food recommendations from Peter Müller

  • Vegetarian borscht
  • Roasted pigeon with rouennaise sauce, nettles and purple carrots
  • Rack of lamb with herb crust, ratatouille and baked potatoes

winery
Type

Vintage

Variety

Content

Alcohol content

12% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Allergens

Contains sulfur

Acid

6,1 g/l

Drinking temperature

18°

Manufacturer

Domaine du Coulet, rue du Ruisseau 43, 07130 Cornas / France, organic certificate: FR-BIO-01

Weingut

Cornas „Billes Noires“ 2013

74,02 

Inkl. MwSt.
(98,69  / 1000 ml)
zzgl. Versand

Neben Herzkirsche, Holunder- und Preiselbeeren, sowie Cranberries offenbart sich Frucht gepaart mit Würze, wie bei einer mit Nelken und Langpfeffer gespickten Blutorange. So überdauert er und hat Meister Hora, den Verwalter der Zeit, wertschätzend auf seiner Seite.

Cornas „Billes Noires“ 2013

74,02 

Artikelnummer: 9910207043 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Verkostungsnotiz von vom 26.12.2017, Copyright Peter Müller

Farbe

In sattem, schier schwarzen Purpur mit violettem Rand und opakem Kern zeigt sich der Wein klar und glänzend im Glas.

Nase

Pfeilgerade und von Präzision geprägt verströmt das vielschichtige Aroma dieses Syrah aus Cornas Von Matthieu Barret. Neben Herzkirsche, Holunder- und Preiselbeeren, sowie Cranberries offenbart sich Frucht gepaart mit Würze, wie bei einer mit Nelken und Langpfeffer gespickten Blutorange. Das Aroma von, von der Flamme heißblütig geküsstem, Steak wartet verheißungsvoll auf Barbecue Soße.

Gaumen

Erst gespannt, wie ein Flitzebogen, dann trifft der Pfeil genau in die Mitte. Die akribische Genauigkeit dieser aromatischen Prunksäle ist hinreißend. Trotz all seiner stählernen Kraft und Aussagestärke verzichtet der 2013 Billes Noires auf Schwere und Ausreißer ins Übermächtige. Ganz im Gegenteil liegt seine Stärke darin, sein Temperament gezügelt zu wissen und bedacht zu sein. So überdauert er und hat Meister Hora, den Verwalter der Zeit, wertschätzend auf seiner Seite.

Speiseempfehlungen von Peter Müller

  • Vegetarischer Borschtsch
  • Gebratene Taube mit Sauce Rouennaise, Brennnesseln und violetten Karotten
  • Lammkarree mit Kräuterkruste, Ratatouille und Ofenkartoffeln

weingut
Typ

Jahrgang

Sorte

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

12% Vol.

Restsüße

■□□□□

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Säure

6,1 g/l

Trinktemperatur

18°

Hersteller

Domaine du Coulet, rue du Ruisseau 43, 07130 Cornas / France, Bio-Zertifikat: FR-BIO-01