Planetes de Nin 2016 – Familia Nin Ortiz

33,49 

Includes 19% MwSt.
(44,65  / 1000 ml)
Delivery Time: approx. 3-4 workdays
Planetes de Nin 2016 - Familia Nin Ortiz

33,49 

SKU: 9930002842 Regionen: , Weingut:

Update 25.05.2021

Tasting note from dated 11/25/2018, copyright Christoph Raffelt and Vinaturel:

Wine information

:

The Les Planetes comes from the east-facing vineyard Finca les Planetes, directly opposite the village of Porreira. Carles Ortiz planted Garnatxa Negra and Cariñena there years ago and partly also took over old stocks, so that the vines are between ten and more than 80 years old. They stand on slate soil. After the harvest, 30 % are destemmed, the rest is fermented spontaneously as whole grape and vinified in casks as well as in amphorae.

Color

:

cherry red

Nose

:

Young and fresh presents itself the Cuvée from about 60 % Garnacha and 40 % Cariñena. Cherry fruit is combined with youthful yeasty notes, a few cherry stones are added including their distinctive bitterness. Also a little marzipan including chocolate coating is with him game. In addition, a breath of dry, freshly wetted wood, juniper, allspice and stone.

Mouth:

Also on the palate Les Planetes of juiciness and freshness. The fact that the wine has a degree of power typical of Priorat is hardly noticeable, but is not entirely unimportant for the overall impression. Much more present is the almost playful lightness of the aromas, which are also led here by the sour cherry and barberry. There is also a fine herbal and woody spice. This seems light and fresh, but has a lot of substance and seriousness.

Food recommendations by Christoph Raffelt:

  • Smoked zucchini with caramelized pine nuts and warm yoghurt (vegetarian)
    (Vegetable & Vegetariancucurbits, Vegetarian dishes)
  • Fazzoletti, Sugo al Tonno and rabbit ragout
    (Fish, tuna, mackerel, meat, rabbits)
  • Tuna steak with a jus of long matured soy sauce and balsamic vinegar
    (Fish, tuna, mackerel)

winery
Type

Vintage

Variety

,

Content

Alcohol content

14,5% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Allergens

Contains sulfur

Acid

8,2 g/l

Drinking temperature

18°

Parker points

95

Manufacturer

Familia Nin Ortiz, Polígon 6 Parcel-la 288, 43730 Falset-Tarragona / Spain

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Planetes de Nin 2016 – Familia Nin Ortiz”

Planetes de Nin 2016 – Familia Nin Ortiz

33,49 

Enthält 19% MwSt.
(44,65  / 1000 ml)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 3-4 Werktage
Planetes de Nin 2016 – Familia Nin Ortiz

33,49 

Artikelnummer: 9930002842 Regionen: , Weingut:

Update 25.05.2021

Verkostungsnotiz von vom 25.11.2018, Copyright Christoph Raffelt und Vinaturel:

Information zum Wein

:

Der Les Planetes stammt vom nach Osten ausgerichteten Weinberg Finca les Planetes direkt gegenüber der Ortschaft Porreira. Carles Ortiz hat dort vor Jahren Garnatxa Negra und Cariñena gepflanzt und teilweise auch alte Bestände übernommen, sodass die Reben zwischen zehn und mehr als 80 Jahren alt sind. Sie stehen auf Schieferboden. Nach der Ernte werden 30 % entrappt, der Rest wird als ganze Traube spontan vergoren und sowohl im Fuder als auch in der Amphore ausgebaut.

Farbe

:

kirschrot

Nase

:

Jung und frisch präsentiert sich die Cuvée aus rund 60 % Garnacha und 40 % Cariñena. Kirschfrucht verbindet sich hier mit jugendlich hefigen Noten, ein paar Kirschkerne kommen dazu inklusive ihrer markanten Bitterstoffe. Auch ein wenig Marzipan samt Schokoladenhülle ist mit ihm Spiel. Dazu findet sich ein Hauch von trockenem, frisch benetztem Holz, von Wacholder, Piment und Stein.

Mund:

Auch am Gaumen wird Les Planetes von Saftigkeit und Frische bestimmt. Dass der Wein über ein für das Priorat typisches Maß an Kraft verfügt, nimmt man kaum wahr, ist aber nicht ganz unwichtig für den Gesamteindruck. Viel präsenter ist die fast spielerische Leichtigkeit der Aromen, die auch hier von der Sauerkirsche und Berberitze angeführt werden. Hinzu kommt eine feine Kräuter- und Holzwürze. Das wirkt leicht und frisch, hat aber viel Substanz und Ernsthaftigkeit.

Speiseempfehlungen von Christoph Raffelt:

  • Geräucherte Zucchini mit karamellisierten Pinienkernen und warmem Joghurt (vegetarisch)
    (Gemüse & Vegetarisch, Kürbisgewächse, Vegetarische Gerichte)
  • Fazzoletti, Sugo al Tonno und Kaninchen-Ragout
    (Fisch, Thunfisch, Makrele, Fleisch, Kaninchen)
  • Thunfischsteak mit einem Jus aus lange gereifter Sojasauce und Balsamico
    (Fisch, Thunfisch, Makrele)

weingut
Typ

Jahrgang

Sorte

,

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

14,5% Vol.

Restsüße

■□□□□

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Säure

8,2 g/l

Trinktemperatur

18°

Parker Punkte

95

Hersteller

Familia Nin Ortiz, Polígon 6 Parcel·la 288, 43730 Falset-Tarragona / Spain

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Planetes de Nin 2016 – Familia Nin Ortiz“