Petite Chablis AOC 2019

15,51 

Incl. VAT.
(20,68  / 1000 ml)

A juicy yellow apple floats through citrus groves, which from the blossom, to the essential oils of the peel, to the fruit, harbour limes, oranges and kumquats. Food recommendations by Peter Müller Vegetable bouillabaisse with fennel, celery and chickpeas Poached cod with basil rice, ginger and lime Spring rolls with crabmeat, spinach and sorrel mayonnaise: }

Petite Chablis AOC 2019

15,51 

SKU: 9910310028 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Tasting note from Oct 24, 2019 copyright Peter Mueller

Color

In bright lemon yellow with light silvery reflections, the wine appears clear and shiny in the glass.

Nose

With its fine, balanced fragrance, this wine combines the pleasant meeting of seriousness and playful lightness already at the first smell. A juicy yellow apple floats through citrus groves, which are home to limes, oranges and kumquats from the blossom to the essential oils of the peel to the fruit. Subtle nutty notes of green almonds, avocado and fresh hazelnuts are comfortingly echoed in this fruity binge. Its yellow fruit has a hint of the exotic in it, in the form of fresh pineapple and vegetable papaya. However, this does not seem at all, made or kitschy, but is honest and restrained.

Palate

On the palate, the 2018 Petit Chablisder Domaine de l'Enclos, together with its citrus aromatics, cuts a clean fine acid arc in the manner of a scissor cut. On the one hand, it is elegant, even charming, almost "everybody's darling"; on the other, it is taut, compact and a clear testament to its Chablis origins. Silky texture caresses the palate, but is skillfully refreshed by animating acidity. A juicy and easy-drinking wine with the highest quality standards, without being too cerebral, for a more than fair price.

Food recommendations from Peter Müller

  • Vegetable bouillabaisse with fennel, celery and chickpeas
  • Poached cod with basil rice, ginger and lime
  • Spring rolls with crab meat, spinach and sorrel mayonnaise

Type

Vintage

Variety

Content

Alcohol content

13% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Allergens

Contains sulfur

Acid

6,2 g/l

Drinking temperature

11°

Manufacturer

Domaine de l'enclos, 1 rue du Puits, 89800 Chablis / France, Organic certificate: FR-BIO-01

Weingut

Petite Chablis AOC 2019

15,51 

Inkl. MwSt.
(20,68  / 1000 ml)
zzgl. Versand

Ein saftiger gelber Apfel schwebt durch Zitrushaine, welche von der Blüte, über die ätherischen Öle der Schalen, bis zur Frucht Limetten, Orangen und Kumquats beherbergen. Speiseempfehlungen von Peter Müller Gemüse-Bouillabaisse mit Fenchel, Staudensellerie und Kichererbsen Pochierter Kabeljau mit Basilikumreis, Ingwer und Limette Frühlingsrollen mit Krabbenfleisch, Spinat und Sauerampfermayonnaise: }

Petite Chablis AOC 2019

15,51 

Artikelnummer: 9910310028 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Verkostungsnotiz von vom 24.10.2019, Copyright Peter Müller

Farbe

In hellem Zitronengelb mit leichten silbrigen Reflexen zeigt sich der Wein klar und glänzend im Glas.

Nase

Mit seinem feinen, ausgewogenen Duft vereint dieser Wein bereits beim ersten hinein riechen die wohlige Zusammenkunft von Seriosität und verspielter Leichtigkeit. Ein saftiger gelber Apfel schwebt durch Zitrushaine, welche von der Blüte, über die ätherischen Öle der Schalen, bis zur Frucht Limetten, Orangen und Kumquats beherbergen. Dezente nussige Noten von grünen Mandeln, Avocado und frischen Haselnüssen finden sich wohlig wieder in diesem fruchtigen Gelage. Seine gelbe Frucht hat einen Hauch von Exotik im Gepäck, in Form von frischer Ananas und Gemüsepapaya. Diese wirkt jedoch keineswegs, gemacht oder kitschig, sondern ist ehrlich und zurückhaltend.

Gaumen

Am Gaumen schneidet der 2018 Petit Chablisder Domaine de l’Enclos, gemeinsam mit seiner zitrusfruchtigen Aromatik, einen sauberen feinen Säurebogen in Manier eines Scherenschnitts. Einerseits ist er elegant, gar charmant, ja fast schon „Everybody’s Darling“, andererseits ist er straff, kompakt und ein deutliches Zeugnis seiner Herkunft Chablis. Seidige Textur umschmiegt den Gaumen, wird jedoch von animierender Säure gekonnt erfrischt. Saftiger und trinkfreudiger Wein mit höchstem qualitativen Anspruch, ohne dabei verkopft zu sein, für einen mehr als fairen Taler.

Speiseempfehlungen von Peter Müller

  • Gemüse-Bouillabaisse mit Fenchel, Staudensellerie und Kichererbsen
  • Pochierter Kabeljau mit Basilikumreis, Ingwer und Limette
  • Frühlingsrollen mit Krabbenfleisch, Spinat und Sauerampfermayonnaise

Typ

Jahrgang

Sorte

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

13% Vol.

Restsüße

■□□□□

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Säure

6,2 g/l

Trinktemperatur

11°

Hersteller

Domaine de l'enclos, 1 rue du Puits, 89800 Chablis / France, Bio-Zertifikat: FR-BIO-01