Winery

Cuvée Constance 2009 500ml

159,05 

Incl. VAT.
(318,10  / 1000 ml)

The nose of the 2009 Cuvée Constance from Domaine Huet has a fresh esprit Black and red currants mingle with plums, Japanese plum and blackberries. On the palate, the Cuvée Constance is reminiscent of cassis candy, honeycomb and acacia.

Cuvée Constance 2009 500ml

159,05 

SKU: 9950401011 Kategorien: , Weingut:

The whole precision of the Chenin Blanc grape shows itself here in this noble sweet cuvée very concentrated by botrytis. Notes of lemon balm and orange blossom characterize the bouquet. Beautiful firmness in the mouth, aromas of roasted almonds in the finish. For friends of exquisite noble sweet specialities an absolute must!

Tasting note from from 01.08.2017, Copyright Sebastian Bordthäuser

Color

Highly coloured golden yellow with amber reflections.

Nose

The nose of Domaine Huet's 2009 Cuvée Constance is one of fresh esprit Black and red currants mingle with plums, Japanese plum and blackberries. Top notes of black tea, it has a red-fruited, berry aroma that largely omits the usual dried fruit and dried fruit aromas. The nose suggests a crisp, red-fruited drink of high viscosity.

Mouth

On the nose, the Cuvée Constance is reminiscent of cassis candy, honeycomb and acacia. With high viscosity and creamy melting, it is carried by the finely interwoven acidic nerve, which gives the wine an impressive freshness despite its opulence and extract sweetness. The fine tart phenolic has a very disciplining influence and makes for quick drinking. A sweet wine with captivating lightness and fine cassis note in the overlong finish.

Food recommendations from Sebastian Bordthäuser

  • Quince tart with white lemongrass foam
  • Poultry liver pâté
  • Braised leg of venison with ginger pointed cabbage and spiced quinces

winery
Type

,

Vintage

Variety

Content

Alcohol content

11,5% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■■■■■

Allergens

Contains sulfur

Acid

5,3 g/l

Drinking temperature

12°

Parker points

96

Manufacturer

Domaine Huet, 11 rue de la Croix Buisée, 37210 Vouvray / France

Weingut

Cuvée Constance 2009 500ml

159,05 

Inkl. MwSt.
(318,10  / 1000 ml)
zzgl. Versand

Die Nase der 2009 Cuvée Constance der Domaine Huet ist von frischem Esprit Schwarze und rote Johannisbeeren mischen sich mit Zwetschgen, japanischer Pflaume und Brombeeren. Im Antrunk erinnert die Cuvée Constance an Cassis Bonbon, Honigwaben und Akazien.

Cuvée Constance 2009 500ml

159,05 

Artikelnummer: 9950401011 Kategorien: , Weingut:

Die ganze Präzision der Chenin Blanc-Traube zeigt sich hier in dieser durch Botrytis sehr konzentrierten, edelsüßen Cuvée. Noten von Zitronenmelisse und Orangenblüten prägen das Bukett. Schöne Festigkeit im Mund, im Finale Aromen von gerösteten Mandeln. Für Freunde erlesener edelsüßer Spezialitäten ein absolutes Muss!

Verkostungsnotiz von vom 01.08.2017, Copyright Sebastian Bordthäuser

Farbe

Hochfarbiges Goldgelb mit Bernsteinfarbenen Reflexen.

Nase

Die Nase der 2009 Cuvée Constance der Domaine Huet ist von frischem Esprit Schwarze und rote Johannisbeeren mischen sich mit Zwetschgen, japanischer Pflaume und Brombeeren. In der Kopfnote schwarzer Tee, hat sie eine rotfruchtige, beerige Aromatik, die die üblichen Aromen nach Dörrobst und Trockenfrüchten weitgehend ausspart. Die Nase lässt einen knackigen, rotfruchtigen Trunk von hoher Viskosität erwarten.

Mund

Im Antrunk erinnert die Cuvée Constance an Cassis Bonbon, Honigwaben und Akazien. Mit hoher Viskosität und cremigem Schmelz ist sie getragen von dem fein verwobenen Säurenerv, der dem Wein trotz seiner Opulenz und Extraktsüße eine beeindruckende Frische verleiht. Die feinherbe Phenolik hat einen sehr disziplinierenden Einfluss und sorgt für raschen Trinkzug. Ein Süßwein mit bestechender Leichtigkeit und feiner Cassis Note im überlangen Nachhall.

Speiseempfehlungen von Sebastian Bordthäuser

  • Quittentarte mit weißem Zitronengras-Schaum
  • Geflügelleber Pastete
  • Geschmorte Rehkeule mit Ingwerspitzkohl und Gewürzquitten

weingut
Typ

,

Jahrgang

Sorte

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

11,5% Vol.

Restsüße

■■■■■

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Säure

5,3 g/l

Trinktemperatur

12°

Parker Punkte

96

Hersteller

Domaine Huet, 11 rue de la Croix Buisée, 37210 Vouvray / France