Muskateller trocken 2019 – Ökonomierat Rebholz

16,75 

Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 3-4 workdays
Muskateller dry 2019 - Ökonomierat Rebholz

16,75 

SKU: 9912018133 Regionen: , Weingut:

Update 11.05.2021

Tasting note from dated 12.05.2020, Copyright Christoph Raffelt

Wine information

The after respect-BIODYN-The Muskateller grapes were harvested by hand according to the rules of red sandstone. In the winery, after sorting, a 24-hour maceration period took place with a pre-clarification by natural sedimentation. After spontaneous fermentation, the wine was aged in stainless steel.

Color

medium straw yellow

Nose

There's something about giving a muscat that is already so expressive 24 hours of maceration time; then the notes of bergamot and Reinclauden, of mirabelles and green pineapple become even more concise. What virtually jumps out of the glass here is accompanied by limes, cool stone and a few dry herbs.

Palate

On the palate, the Muskateller directly builds up an immense amount of pressure. After all, with 7.9 grams of acidity, the wine has even more of it than Riesling or Sauvignon blanc. In addition, there are the nonchalant 1.4 grams of residual sugar. And so, this is a very dry, vibrant, fresh and expressive representative of this expressive grape variety with a lot of Earl Grey, lime, some green stone fruit and furthermore nutmeg, grape and a slice of ginger.

Food recommendations by Christoph Raffelt

  • A plate full of sushi
    (Fish)
  • Prawn frittata with green asparagus
    (Seafood)
  • Crispy pork belly with pear chutney
    (Meat)

Allergens

Contains sulfur

Vintage

Variety

Content

Alcohol content

12% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Acid

7,9 g/l

Drinking temperature

11°

Manufacturer

Winery Ökonomierat Rebholz KG, Weinstraße 54, 76833 Siebeldingen / Germany, organic certificate: DE-Öko-003

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Muskateller trocken 2019 – Ökonomierat Rebholz”

Muskateller trocken 2019 – Ökonomierat Rebholz

16,75 

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 3-4 Werktage
Muskateller trocken 2019 – Ökonomierat Rebholz

16,75 

Artikelnummer: 9912018133 Regionen: , Weingut:

Update 11.05.2021

Verkostungsnotiz von vom 12.05.2020, Copyright Christoph Raffelt

Information zum Wein

Der nach respekt-BIODYN-Regeln auf Buntsandstein erzeugte Muskateller wurde von Hand gelesen. Im Weingut erfolgte nach der Sortierung eine 24-stündige Maischestandzeit mit einer Vorklärung durch natürliche Sedimentation. Nach der Spontangärung wurde der Wein im Edelstahl ausgebaut.

Farbe

mittleres Strohgelb

Nase

Einem für sich schon so expressiven Muskateller 24 Stunden Maischestandzeit zu gönnen, hat was; denn dann werden die Noten von Bergamotte und Reinclauden, von Mirabellen und grüner Ananas noch prägnanter. Was hier geradezu aus dem Glas springt, wird begleitet von Limetten, kühlem Stein und ein paar Trockenkräutern.

Gaumen

Am Gaumen baut der Muskateller direkt immens viel Druck auf. Schließlich hat der Wein mit 7,9 Gramm Säure noch mehr davon als Riesling oder Sauvignon blanc. Dazu kommen die nonchalanten 1,4 Gramm Restzucker. Und so bietet sich hier ein knalltrockener, vibrierend lebendiger, frischer und überaus expressiver Vertreter dieser ausdrucksstarken Rebsorte mit viel Earl Grey, Limette, etwas grünem Steinobst und ferner Muskat, Traube und einem Scheibchen Ingwer.

Speiseempfehlungen von Christoph Raffelt

  • Eine Platte voller Sushi
    (Fisch)
  • Garnelen-Frittata mit grünem Spargel
    (Meeresfrüchte)
  • Knuspriger Schweinebauch mit Birnen-Chutney
    (Fleisch)

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Jahrgang

Sorte

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

12% Vol.

Restsüße

■□□□□

Säure

7,9 g/l

Trinktemperatur

11°

Hersteller

Weingut Ökonomierat Rebholz KG, Weinstraße 54, 76833 Siebeldingen / Germany, Bio-Zertifikat: DE-Öko-003

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Muskateller trocken 2019 – Ökonomierat Rebholz“