Qvinterra Grauer Burgunder trocken 2020

11,00 

Incl. VAT.
(14,67  / 1000 ml)

Recommended dishes by Sebastian Bordthäuser Salad with apples and walnuts and light yoghurt-lemon dressing Ravioli of smoked trout in trout stock with grapes and leeks Supreme of corn poulard with May wild mushrooms and quince: , With good extract, it is carried by gentle acidity, subtle spiciness and juicy, tangy fruit.

Qvinterra Grauer Burgunder trocken 2020

11,00 

SKU: 9912021051 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Tasting note from from 13.06.2021, Copyright Sebastian Bordthäuser

Color

Pale straw yellow with a silver tapered rim.

Nose

Yellow apples, small plump pears and a little quince are cheerfully exchanged with green almonds and hazelnuts. Spicy, complemented by hay flowers and fresh kitchen herbs, the 2020 Grauer Burgunder from Kühling-Gillot promises a light-hearted, joyful drink.

Mouth

Juicy on the nose, the aromas of the nose are also reflected on the palate with a clear as a bell response. With good extract, it is supported by gentle acidity, subtle spice and juicy, tangy fruit. With pleasant maturity, it is coolly underpinned by delicate minerality, which accompanies it into the fruity finish.

Food recommendations from Sebastian Bordthäuser

  • Salad with apples and walnuts and light yoghurt-lemon dressing
  • Smoked trout ravioli in trout stock with grapes and leeks
  • Supreme of corn poulard with May wild mushrooms and quince

Allergens

Contains sulfur

Vintage

Variety

Content

Alcohol content

12% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Drinking temperature

12°

Manufacturer

Winery Carolin Spanier-Gillot, Oelmühlstr. 25, 55294 Bodenheim/Rheinhessen / Germany, organic certificate: DE-ÖKO-039

Qvinterra Grauer Burgunder trocken 2020

11,00 

Inkl. MwSt.
(14,67  / 1000 ml)
zzgl. Versand

Speiseempfehlungen von Sebastian Bordthäuser Salat mit Äpfeln und Walnüssen und hellem Joghurt-Zitronen-Dressing Ravioli von der Rauchforelle im Forellen-Fond mit Trauben und Lauch Supreme von der Maispoularde mit Mai-Wirsing und Quitte: , Mit gutem Extrakt ist er getragen von sanfter Säure, subtiler Würze und saftig-schlotziger Frucht.

Qvinterra Grauer Burgunder trocken 2020

11,00 

Artikelnummer: 9912021051 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Verkostungsnotiz von vom 13.06.2021, Copyright Sebastian Bordthäuser

Farbe

Helles Strohgelb mit silbern auslaufendem Rand.

Nase

Gelbe Äpfel, kleine pummelige Birnen und etwas Quitte sind im heiteren Austausch mit grünen Mandeln und Haselnüssen. Würzig ergänzt durch Heublumen und frischen Küchenkräutern avisiert der 2020 Grauer Burgunder von Kühling-Gillot einen unbeschwert freudvollen Trunk.

Mund

Saftig im Antrunk spiegeln sich die Aromen der Nase mit glockenklarer Ansprache auch am Gaumen. Mit gutem Extrakt ist er getragen von sanfter Säure, subtiler Würze und saftig-schlotziger Frucht. Mit angenehmer Reife wird er kühl unterlegt von zarter Mineralik, die ihn ins fruchtbetonte Finale begleitet.

Speiseempfehlungen von Sebastian Bordthäuser

  • Salat mit Äpfeln und Walnüssen und hellem Joghurt-Zitronen-Dressing
  • Ravioli von der Rauchforelle im Forellen-Fond mit Trauben und Lauch
  • Supreme von der Maispoularde mit Mai-Wirsing und Quitte

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Jahrgang

Sorte

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

12% Vol.

Restsüße

■□□□□

Trinktemperatur

12°

Hersteller

Weingut Carolin Spanier-Gillot, Oelmühlstr. 25, 55294 Bodenheim/Rheinhessen / Germany, Bio-Zertifikat: DE-ÖKO-039