Showing all 7 results

Filter»

Flo Busch

The Domaine Flo Busch is the life's work of Florian and his wife Paola. After a few hikes, he ended up in Montpeyroux (Languedoc). A village that is undoubtedly one of the most beautiful in France. Florian studied oenology and laid the foundations of viticulture with his father Clemens Buschone of the most renowned biodynamic winegrowers on the Mosel.

In 2016, he met Paola. At that time, Florian was working as a cellar master at Domaine d'Auphillac, one of the most famous biodynamic wine domains. Plans to start their own project together grew slowly but surely. In 2018, they found a suitable plot of land to make their dream come true. From the beginning, they have consistently chosen an organic and biodynamic approach.


More about Flo Busch

The project consists of two main parts. On the one hand, there is space for the wine (Domaine Flo Busch). The vineyards are located in a very green valley, surrounded by a forest of wild laurels. Currently the planting consists of Vermentino, Carignan and Syrah. In addition, Paola has her own line of herbal oils, teas and aromatic waters with "fleurs de garrigue".

Florian works very naturally in the vineyard according to the principles of biodynamics. Fermentation takes place in the cellar with natural yeasts. The wines are neither filtered nor clarified. All wines are pressed and bottled by hand. The first cuvées already showed a lot of quality and potential for the future.

Zeigt alle 6 Ergebnisse

Filter»

Flo Busch

Die Domaine Flo Busch ist das Lebenswerk von Florian und seiner Frau Paola. Nach einigen Wanderungen landete er in Montpeyroux (Languedoc). Ein Dorf, das zweifellos eines der schönsten in Frankreich ist. Florian studierte Önologie und legte die Grundlagen des Weinbaus bei seinem Vater Clemens Busch, einem der renommiertesten biodynamischen Winzer an der Mosel.

Im Jahr 2016 lernte er Paola kennen. Zu dieser Zeit arbeitet Florian als Kellermeister auf der Domaine d’Auphillac, einer der bekanntesten biodynamischen Weindomänen. Die Pläne, gemeinsam ein eigenes Projekt zu starten, wachsen langsam aber sicher. Im Jahr 2018 fanden sie ein geeignetes Grundstück, um ihren Traum zu verwirklichen. Von Anfang an haben sie sich konsequent für einen biologischen und biodynamischen Ansatz entschieden.

Das Projekt besteht aus zwei Hauptteilen. Zum einen gibt es Platz für den Wein (Domaine Flo Busch). Die Weinberge befinden sich in einem sehr grünen Tal, umgeben von einem Wald aus wilden Lorbeeren. Derzeit besteht die Bepflanzung aus Vermentino, Carignan und Syrah. Darüber hinaus hat Paola ihre eigene Linie von Kräuterölen, Tees und aromatischen Wässern mit „Fleurs de garrigue“.

Florian arbeitet im Weinberg sehr natürlich nach den Prinzipien der Biodynamik. Die Gärung findet im Keller mit natürlichen Hefen statt. Die Weine werden weder gefiltert noch geklärt. Alle Weine werden von Hand gepresst und abgefüllt. Die ersten Cuvées zeigten bereits viel Qualität und Potenzial für die Zukunft.


Mehr über Flo Busch