Riesling Marienburg Kabinett VDP Grosse Lage 2020

18,01 

Incl. VAT.
(24,01  / 1000 ml)

Bright fruits like pear, honeydew melon, star fruit and white peach combine with light flowers and charming sweetness in the fragrance. You can literally smell its coolness, freshness and elegance, which it unloads on the palate.

Riesling Marienburg Kabinett VDP Grosse Lage 2020

18,01 

SKU: 9912014186 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Tasting note from from 11.06.2021, Copyright Christina Hilker

Color

Light straw yellow with clear green reflections.

Nose

The 2020 Marienburg Riesling Kabinett is crystal clear and pure. Bright fruits such as pear, honeydew melon, star fruit and white peach combine with light flowers and charming sweetness on the nose. You can literally smell its coolness, freshness and elegance, which it unloads on the palate.

Palate

On the palate, it beguiles with a fine sweetness and a stimulating acidity that interact beautifully with each other. In addition to the delicacy and elegance, a gripping impression and a depth emerge that seems salty and mineral. At only 7.5 vol%, this Kabi is a real delight; once cranked up, there is no end to the drinking flow. Whenever I have wines like this in my glass, I think "life could be worse" - it's just pure joy.

Food recommendations by Christina Hilker

  • Spicy prawn and cucumber salad with coriander and mint
  • Strips of poultry on dandelion salad with rhubarb and raspberry vinegar
  • Orange tart with whipped egg topping

Allergens

Contains sulfur

Vintage

Variety

Content

Alcohol content

7,5% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■■■■□

Drinking temperature

12°

Manufacturer

Winery Clemens Busch, Kirchstrasse 37, 56862 Pünderich / Germany, organic certificate: DE-ÖKO-039

Riesling Marienburg Kabinett VDP Grosse Lage 2020

18,01 

Inkl. MwSt.
(24,01  / 1000 ml)
zzgl. Versand

Helle Früchte wie Birne, Honigmelone, Sternfrucht und weißer Pfirsich verbinden sich mit hellen Blüten und charmanter Süße im Duft. Man kann seine Kühle, seine Frische und Eleganz, die er am Gaumen entladen wird, förmlich riechen.

Riesling Marienburg Kabinett VDP Grosse Lage 2020

18,01 

Artikelnummer: 9912014186 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Verkostungsnotiz von vom 11.06.2021, Copyright Christina Hilker

Farbe

Helles Strohgelb mit deutlichen grünen Reflexen.

Nase

Der 2020er Marienburg Riesling Kabinett zeigt sich glasklar und rein. Helle Früchte wie Birne, Honigmelone, Sternfrucht und weißer Pfirsich verbinden sich mit hellen Blüten und charmanter Süße im Duft. Man kann seine Kühle, seine Frische und Eleganz, die er am Gaumen entladen wird, förmlich riechen.

Gaumen

Am Gaumen betört er mit einer feinen Süße und einer anregenden Säure, die im schönen Wechselspiel miteinander stehen. Es entsteht neben der Feinheit und Eleganz ein zupackender Eindruck und eine Tiefe, die salzig und mineralisch anmutet. Mit nur 7,5 Vol% ist dieser Kabi eine echte Wonne, der Trinkfluss, einmal angekurbelt, nimmt kein Ende. Immer, wenn ich solche Weine im Glas habe, denke ich „life could be worse“ – macht einfach pure Freude.

Speiseempfehlungen von Christina Hilker

  • Scharfer Garnelen-Gurkensalat mit Koriander und Minze
  • Geflügelstreifen auf Löwenzahn-Salat mit Rhabarber und Himbeeressig
  • Orangentarte mit Eischneehaube

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Jahrgang

Sorte

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

7,5% Vol.

Restsüße

■■■■□

Trinktemperatur

12°

Hersteller

Weingut Clemens Busch, Kirchstrasse 37, 56862 Pünderich / Germany, Bio-Zertifikat: DE-ÖKO-039