Cuvée XX-1 trocken 2020

8,50 

Incl. VAT.
(11,33  / 1000 ml)

Pure exoticism emerges from the glass, Scheurebe and Cabernet Blanc literally explode with passion fruit, cassis, lime, wild mint and yarrow. On the tongue, the 2020 Cuvée XX-1 is juicy and full of fruit, as expected, with grapefruit, a fine salty trace and a spicy note in the finish.

Cuvée XX-1 dry 2020

8,50 

Tasting note from from 13.06.2021, Copyright Christina Hilker

Color

Brilliant golden yellow with green reflections.

Nose

Pure exoticism emerges from the glass, Scheurebe and Cabernet Blanc literally explode with passion fruit, cassis, lime, wild mint and yarrow. Green peppers add a special charm. Ice cooler out and parasol on, please!

Palate

As expected, the 2020 Cuvée XX-1 is juicy and full of fruit on the tongue, with grapefruit, a fine salty trace and a spicy note in the finish. This wine simply puts you in the mood and makes for uncomplicated enjoyment with summer snacks and party food. Great price-value ratio.

Food recommendations by Christina Hilker

  • Iceberg lettuce with mango and peanut chilli dressing
  • Grilled prawns wrapped in bacon with olive oil, lemon and thyme
  • Beef skewers with lentil and pointed cabbage salad and grilled apricots

Allergens

Contains sulfur

Vintage

Variety

,

Content

Alcohol content

12% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Acid

6,7 g/l

Drinking temperature

10°

Manufacturer

Steffen Mugler, Weinstr. Süd 43, 67487 Maikammer / Germany, organic certificate: DE-ÖKO-039

Cuvée XX-1 trocken 2020

8,50 

Inkl. MwSt.
(11,33  / 1000 ml)
zzgl. Versand

Pure Exotik dringt aus dem Glas hervor, Scheurebe und Cabernet Blanc explodieren förmlich mit Passionsfrucht, Cassis, Limette, wilder Minze und Scharfgarbe. Auf der Zunge zeigt sich die 2020er Cuvée XX-1 wie erwartet saftig und voller Frucht, es kommt noch Pampelmuse hinzu, eine feine salzige Spur und pikante Note im Nachhall.

Cuvée XX-1 trocken 2020

8,50 

Artikelnummer: 9912019083 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Verkostungsnotiz von vom 13.06.2021, Copyright Christina Hilker

Farbe

Strahlendes Goldgelb mit grünen Reflexen.

Nase

Pure Exotik dringt aus dem Glas hervor, Scheurebe und Cabernet Blanc explodieren förmlich mit Passionsfrucht, Cassis, Limette, wilder Minze und Scharfgarbe. Grüne Paprikaschoten steuern einen besonderen Reiz hinzu. Eiskühler raus und Sonnenschirm auf bitte!

Gaumen

Auf der Zunge zeigt sich die 2020er Cuvée XX-1 wie erwartet saftig und voller Frucht, es kommt noch Pampelmuse hinzu, eine feine salzige Spur und pikante Note im Nachhall. Dieser Wein macht einfach Laune und sorgt für unkomplizierten Genuss zu Sommersnacks und Partyfood. Tolles Preis-Werte-Verhältnis.

Speiseempfehlungen von Christina Hilker

  • Eisbergsalat mit Mango und Erdnuss-Chili-Dressing
  • Gegrillte Garnelen im Speckmantel mit Olivenöl, Zitrone und Thymian
  • Rindfleisch-Spieße mit Linsen-Spitzkohl-Salat und Grill-Aprikosen

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Jahrgang

Sorte

,

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

12% Vol.

Restsüße

■□□□□

Säure

6,7 g/l

Trinktemperatur

10°

Hersteller

Steffen Mugler, Weinstr. Süd 43, 67487 Maikammer / Germany, Bio-Zertifikat: DE-ÖKO-039