Pinot Blanc de Noir 2019 – Klaus Vorgrimmler

13,20 

Includes 19% MwSt.
(17,60  / 1000 ml)
Delivery Time: approx. 3-4 workdays
Pinot Blanc de Noir 2019 - Klaus Vorgrimmler

13,20 

SKU: 9912013324 Regionen: , Weingut:

Update 11.05.2021

Tasting note from from 20.09.2020, Copyright Sebastian Bordthäuser
The Vorgrimmler winery is one of the pioneers of organic viticulture in Baden. The winery has been working organically for more than 30 years, and has been Demeter certified since 2006. Vorgrimmler's vineyards are located in the Tuniberg and in the Kapellenberg, west of Freiburg. On 3.2 hectares, May Britt and Klaus Vorgrimmler dedicate themselves exclusively to the cultivation of Burgundy, of which Pinot Noir makes up the lion's share with 65%. The Pinot blanc de Noir is undisputedly the insider tip among Vorgrimmler's wines. With dark fruit in white garb, it masters the balancing act from red to white with profound minerality like hardly any other Blanc de Noir in Germany. Grown on the fertile loess soils of the Kapellenberg, the grapes are harvested by hand before being fermented spontaneously with their own yeasts. Unfined and without the use of animal products, the wines are also suitable for vegans.

Color

Light yellow with green reflections and silver rim.

Nose

The nose of Vorgrimmler's 2019 Pinot blanc de Noir oscillates between yellow and red fruits-yellow apples, red peach and red currants are bathed in cloudy yeasty notes of fresh braid and glaze. A fruity and fragrant Pinot Noir pleasure in white.

Mouth

The Baden country wine is anything but coquetry in this sip. Juicy on the nose with crystalline fruit, it shines with youthful freshness and light-heartedness. With good grip on the palate, phenolic and fruit nestle on the axis of acidity and mineral of this taut, almost leptosome yet joyful Blanc de Noir. Serious refresher from a warm year.

Food recommendations from Sebastian Bordthäuser

  • Baked goat cheese with salad and Cumberland sauce
    (Vegetable & Vegetarian)
  • Grilled mackerel with red currant ginger sauce and mizuna salad
    (Fish)
  • Wild boar chops with cranberry sauce
    (Meat)

winery
Type

Vintage

Variety

Content

Alcohol content

12% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Allergens

Contains sulfur

Acid

6,4 g/l

Drinking temperature

11°

Manufacturer

Winery Klaus Vorgrimmler, St. Erentrudisstraße 63, 79112 Freiburg-Munzingen / Germany, organic certificate: DE-ÖKO-022

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pinot Blanc de Noir 2019 – Klaus Vorgrimmler”

Pinot Blanc de Noir 2019 Klaus Vorgrimmler

13,20 

Enthält 19% MwSt.
(17,60  / 1000 ml)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 3-4 Werktage
Pinot Blanc de Noir 2019 Klaus Vorgrimmler

13,20 

Artikelnummer: 9912013324 Region: Weingut:
Verkostungsnotiz von vom 20.09.2020, Copyright Sebastian Bordthäuser
Das Weingut Vorgrimmler zählt zu den Pionieren des Bio-Weinbaus in Baden. Seit über 30 Jahren arbeitet der Betrieb ökologisch, seit 2006 Demeter zertifiziert. Vorgrimmlers Lagen befinden sich im Tuniberg und im Kapellenberg, westlich von Freiburg gelegen. Auf 3,2 Hektar widmen sich May Britt und Klaus Vorgrimmler ausschließlich dem Burgunder-Anbau, wovon der Spätburgunder mit 65% den Löwenanteil ausmacht. Der Pinot blanc de Noir ist unbestritten der Geheimtipp unter den Vorgrimmler’schen Weinen. Mit dunkler Frucht im Weissen Gewand meister er mit profunder Mineralik den Spagat von rot zu weiß wie kaum ein Blanc de Noir in Deutschland. Gewachsen auf den fruchtbaren Lößböden des Kapellenbergs werden die Trauben von Hand gelesen, bevor sie spontan mit eigenen Hefen vergoren werden. Ungeschönt und ohne Verwendung tierischer Produkte sind die Weine auch für Veganer geeignet.

Farbe

Hellgelb mit grünen Reflexen und silbernem Rand.

Nase

Die Nase des 2019 Pinot blanc de Noir von Vorgrimmler oszilliert in der Nase zwischen gelben und roten Früchten gelbe Äpfel, roter Pfirsich und rote Johannisbeeren sind gebettet in wolkige Hefenoten nach frischem Zopf und Glasur. Ein fruchtig duftiges Spätburgunder Vergnügen in weiß.

Mund

Der Badische Landwein ist bei diesem Schluck alles andere als Koketterie Im Antrunk saftig mit kristalliner Frucht brilliert er durch jugendliche Frische und Unbeschwertheit. Mit gutem Grip am Gaumen schmiegen sich Phenolik und Frucht an die Achse aus Säure und Mineral dieses straffen, fast leptosomen und dennoch freudvollen Blanc de Noir. Seriöser Erfrischer aus einem warmen Jahr.

Speiseempfehlungen von Sebastian Bordthäuser

  • Gebackener Ziegenkäse mit Salat und Cumberland-Sauce
    (Gemüse & Vegetarisch)
  • Gegrillte Makrele mit Roter Johannisbeer-Ingwer Sauce und Mizuna-Salat
    (Fisch)
  • Wildschwein Koteletts mit Cranberry Sauce
    (Fleisch)

Weingut

Klaus Vorgrimmler

weingut

Typ

Jahrgang

Sorte

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

12% Vol.

Restsüße

■□□□□

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Säure

6,4 g/l

Trinktemperatur

11°

Hersteller

Weingut Klaus Vorgrimmler, St. Erentrudisstraße 63, 79112 Freiburg-Munzingen / Germany, Bio-zertifikat: DE-ÖKO-022

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Pinot Blanc de Noir 2019 Klaus Vorgrimmler

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.