Winery

Vin de France „Petit Ours Blanc“ 2019 – Du Coulet

16,24 

Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 3-4 workdays
Vin de France "Petit Ours Blanc" 2019 - Du Coulet

16,24 

SKU: 9910207050 Regionen: , Weingut:

Update 11.05.2021

Tasting note from from 18.08.2020, Copyright Sebastian Bordthäuser
The white entry-level wine from Matthieu Barret consists of Roussanne and Marsanne from the 2006 planting year in annually changing proportions. The grapes for the little white bear come from the village of Autichamps, are grown on sandy loam soils on solid limestone saddle and are fermented spontaneously in concrete. The wine only gets 2mg/l of sulphur just before bottling. The cuvée in 2019 consists of 95% Roussanne and 5% Marsanne.

Color

Golden yellow with light amber reflections.

Nose

The 2019 Petis Ours blanc from Matthieu Barret is a wild bear and exemplary artifact of its provenance With spicy notes of herbs like sage and bay leaf, it is infused with smoke and reminiscent of wet stones after a warm summer rain. The fruit oscillates between fully ripe cantaloupe melon, sliced apple and orange oil with floral top notes. 

Mouth

On the nose, it is bursting with juice and power. The cuvée of 95% Roussanne and 5% Marsanne shows off with juicy and above all tart fruit. The wine's distinctive phenolics are flanked by a delicate oxidation that adds aromatic complexity. The extract-sweet fruit is mineral-founded and carries it into the fruity-smoky finish.

Food recommendations from Sebastian Bordthäuser

  • Broad bean puree with braised chicory and best olive oil
    (Vegetable & Vegetarian)
  • Fried gilthead on fregola with light bay butter
    (Fish)
  • Milk pig leg from the oven with oranges, licorice and rosemary
    (Meat)

Allergens

Contains sulfur

winery
Type

Vintage

Variety

,

Content

Alcohol content

13% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Acid

5,0 g/l

Drinking temperature

10°

Manufacturer

Domaine du Coulet, rue du Ruisseau 43, 07130 Cornas / France,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vin de France „Petit Ours Blanc“ 2019 – Du Coulet”

Weingut

Vin de France „Petit Ours Blanc“ 2019 Du Coulet

16,24 

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 3-4 Werktage
Vin de France „Petit Ours Blanc“ 2019 Du Coulet

16,24 

Artikelnummer: 9910207050 Region: Weingut:
Verkostungsnotiz von vom 18.08.2020, Copyright Sebastian Bordthäuser
Der weiße Einstiegswein von Matthieu Barret besteht aus Roussanne und Marsanne aus dem Pflanzjahr 2006 in jährlich veränderlichen Proportionen. Die Trauben für das kleine weiße Bärchen stammen aus dem Örtchen Autichamps, sind auf sandigen Lehmböden auf solidem Kalkstein Sattel gewachsen und werden spontan in im Beton vergoren. Der Wein bekommt erst kurz vor der Füllung 2mg/l Schwefel. Die Cuvée in 2019 besteht aus 95% Roussanne und 5% Marsanne.

Farbe

Goldgelb mit leicht Bernstein farbenen Reflexen.

Nase

Der 2019 Petis Ours blanc von Matthieu Barret ist ein wildes Bärchen und mustergültiges Artefakt seiner Herkunft Mit würzigen Noten nach Kräutern wie Salbei und Lorbeer ist er rauchig durchzogen und erinnert an nasse Steine nach einem warmen Sommerregen. Die Frucht oszilliert zwischen vollreifer Cantaloupe-Melone, angeschnittenem Apfel und Orangen-Öl mit floralen Kopfnoten. 

Mund

Im Antrunk strotzt er vor Saft und Kraft. Die Cuvée aus 95% Roussanne und 5% Marsanne protzt mit saftiger und vor allem herb unterlegter Frucht. Die aparte Phenolik des Weines wird flankiert durch eine zarte Oxidation, die ihm zusätzliche aromatische Komplexität verleiht. Die Extraktsüße Frucht wird mineralisch fundiert und trägt ihn ins fruchtig rauchige Finish.

Speiseempfehlungen von Sebastian Bordthäuser

  • Dicke Bohnen Püree mit geschmorter Zichorie und bestem Olivenöl
    (Gemüse & Vegetarisch)
  • Gebratene Dorade auf Fregola mit heller Lorbeer Butter
    (Fisch)
  • Milchferkel-Keule aus dem Ofen mit Orangen, Süßholz und Rosmarin
    (Fleisch)

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Weingut

Du Coulet

weingut

Typ

Jahrgang

Sorte

,

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

13% Vol.

Restsüße

■□□□□

Säure

5,0 g/l

Trinktemperatur

10°

Hersteller

Domaine du Coulet, rue du Ruisseau 43, 07130 Cornas / France,

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Vin de France „Petit Ours Blanc“ 2019 Du Coulet

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.