Showing all 8 results

Filter»

d'Ouréa

Located in Vacqueyras, in the heart of the Vaucluse department in the southern Rhône valley, Domaine D'Ouréa benefits from an ideal location facing Mont Ventoux and the Dentelles de Montmirail. The Domaine covers 20 hectares, split between Vacqueyras and Gigondas, and produces wines from 4 different appellations: AOC Gigondas, AOC Vacqueyras, AOC Côtes du Rhône and Vaucluse Tire Bouchon wine.

All d'Ouréa wines are made with passion and according to the principles of organic farming. The entire vineyard has been certified organic since 2012. The winery works the soil between the rows of vines. Adrien Roustan vinifies and raises his wines naturally, without the addition of wine products, to guarantee genuine, sincere wines that reflect the terroir of Gigondas and Vacqueyras.


More about d'Ouréa

After 10 years of working in organic farming, Adrien Roustan has decided to convert his winery to biodynamics from 2020 so that his wines gain movement, dynamism, energy and vitality.

As a tribute to my highest parcel in Gigondas, located at an altitude of 520 m on the southern slope of the Dentelles de Montmirail, I have named my vineyard, the Domain of Ourea, which in Greek mythology is the "god" of the mountains.


© LivingWines.com

Zeigt alle 8 Ergebnisse

Filter»

d'Ouréa

In Vacqueyras, im Herzen des Departements Vaucluse im südlichen Rhônetal gelegen, profitiert die Domaine D’Ouréa von einer idealen Lage gegenüber dem Mont Ventoux und den Dentelles de Montmirail. Die Domaine umfasst 20 Hektar, aufgeteilt zwischen Vacqueyras und Gigondas, und produziert Weine aus 4 verschiedenen Appellationen: AOC Gigondas, AOC Vacqueyras, AOC Côtes du Rhône und Vaucluse Tire Bouchon Wein.

Alle Weine von d’Ouréa werden mit Leidenschaft und nach den Prinzipien des biologischen Anbaus hergestellt. Der gesamte Weinberg ist seit 2012 biologisch zertifiziert. Das Weingut bearbeitent den Boden zwischen den Reihen der Rebstöcke. Adrien Roustan vinifiziert und erzieht seine Weine auf natürliche Art und Weise ohne Zusatz von Weinprodukten, um echte, aufrichtige Weine zu garantieren, die das Terroir von Gigondas und Vacqueyras widerspiegeln.


Mehr über d'Ouréa

Nach 10 Jahren Arbeit im biologischen Anbau hat Adrien Roustan beschlossen, sein Weingut ab 2020 auf Bio-Dynamik umzustellen, damit seine Weine an Bewegung, Dynamik, Energie und Vitalität gewinnen.

Als Hommage an meine höchstgelegene Parzelle in Gigondas, die sich auf 520 m Höhe am Südhang der Dentelles de Montmirail befindet, habe ich meinen Weinberg, die Domäne von Ourea genannt, die in der griechischen Mythologie der „Gott“ der Berge ist.


© LebendigeWeine.de