Laietà Gran Reserva Brut Nature 2017

23,01 

Incl. VAT.
(30,68  / 1000 ml)
Laietà Gran Reserva Brut Nature 2017

23,01 

SKU: 9930402088 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Tasting note from from 07.09.2021, Copyright Christoph Raffelt

Wine information

A cuvée of Xarel-lo, Macabeu, Chardonnay and Pinot Noir. After the hand harvest, the grapes were pressed separately by variety with very low pressure to avoid transferring the colour of the Pinot Noir grape. Fermentation took place at a controlled temperature of 15 °C in stainless steel. This cava, produced according to the traditional method, matures on its lees for at least 30 months and is released on the market shortly after disgorgement.

Appearance

Pale yellow with golden reflections, lively mousseux
 

Nose

On the nose, the wine presents itself as Laietà Gran Reserva Brut Nature intense with the scent of white flowers, with ripe notes of mango, orange, pear and honeydew melon as well as red berries. The fruity aroma is accompanied by unripe like lightly roasted almonds and white nougat. Stony and mineral notes round off the aroma spectrum.

Palate

On the palate, the Cava is as sensual and charming as it is precise and clear. The white, slightly reddish fruit appears ripe and juicy, the mousseux is also lively and fine with good structure. It is exactly why the Spanish produce Cava - a great food companion with power, grip and texture.

Food recommendations by Christoph Raffelt

  • Fresh goat cheese with honey on pear carpaccio and lightly toasted almonds
  • Octopus ceviche with mango and melon
  • Fennel and orange salad with roasted pine nuts

Allergens

Contains sulfur

Type

, ,

Vintage

Variety

,

Content

Alcohol content

12% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Acid

6,0 g/l

Drinking temperature

Manufacturer

Alta Alella S.L., Apartat de Correus 61, 08391 Tiana / Spain, Organic certificate: ES-ECO-019-CT

Weingut

Laietà Gran Reserva Brut Nature 2017

23,01 

Inkl. MwSt.
(30,68  / 1000 ml)
zzgl. Versand
Laietà Gran Reserva Brut Nature 2017

23,01 

Artikelnummer: 9930402088 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Verkostungsnotiz von vom 07.09.2021, Copyright Christoph Raffelt

Information zum Wein

Eine Cuvée aus Xarel·lo, Macabeu, Chardonnay und Pinot Noir. Nach der Handlese wurden die Trauben getrennt nach Sorte mit sehr geringem Druck gepresst, um die Übertragung der Farbe der Pinot-Noir-Traube zu vermeiden. Die Gärung erfolgte bei einer kontrollierten Temperatur von 15 °C in Edelstahl. Dieser nach traditioneller Methode erzeugte Cava reift mindestens 30 Monate auf der Hefe und kommt kurz nach dem Degorgieren auf den Markt.

Aussehen

Blassgelb mit goldenen Reflexen, lebendiges Mousseux
 

Nase

In der Nase präsentiert sich die Laietà Gran Reserva Brut Nature intensiv mit dem Duft von weißen Blüten, mit reifen Noten von Mango, Orange, Birne und Honigmelone sowie roten Beeren. Begleitet wird das fruchtige Aroma von unreifen wie leicht gerösteten Mandeln und weißem Nougat. Steinige und mineralische Noten runden das Aromenspektrum ab.

Gaumen

Am Gaumen wirkt der Cava so sinnlich und charmant wie präzise und klar. Die weiße, leicht rötliche Frucht wirkt reif und ist saftig, das Mousseux ist auch hier lebendig und fein mit guter Struktur. Er ist genau das, weshalb die Spanier Cava erzeugen ein toller Essensbegleiter mit Kraft, Grip und Textur.

Speiseempfehlungen von Christoph Raffelt

  • Ziegenfrischkäse mit Honig auf Birnen-Carpaccio und leicht gerösteten Mandeln
  • Ceviche vom Oktopus mit Mango und Melone
  • Fenchel-Orangen-Salat mit gerösteten Pinienkernen

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Typ

, ,

Jahrgang

Sorte

,

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

12% Vol.

Restsüße

■□□□□

Säure

6,0 g/l

Trinktemperatur

Hersteller

Alta Alella S.L., Apartat de Correus 61, 08391 Tiana / Spain, Bio-Zertifikat: ES-ECO-019-CT