Winery

Ministre Impérial VdF 2017 – Abbatucci

63,95 

Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 3-4 workdays
Ministre Impérial VdF 2017 - Abbatucci

63,95 

SKU: 9910239007 Regionen: , Weingut:

Update 11.05.2021

Tasting note from dated 21.12.2020, Copyright André Dominé
"The minister was the grandson of the diplomat who was minister under Napoleon III. He was a builder roads, railways, ports in Corsica go back to him," explains Jean-Charles. His top red wine is a cuvee out of Sciaccarellu, Niellucciu, Morescola, Moresconu, Montanaccia, Carcoghjolu Neru and Aléaticu, which undergoes a maceration of several weeks with changing pigeages and pumping over in conical barrels. The subsequent ageing is similar to that of Monte Bianco. Production 6000 bottles. The bouquet is predominantly redcurrants, on the palate delightful volume, coupled with stimulating minerality, refined tannins, smoky notes, complex spice and excellent persistence.

Color

Medium dark ruby red with black reflections

Nose

A bouquet of impressive intensity and complexity, with wild cherries, red currants, wild strawberries, red plums and a note of cassis dominating the attack. With a little more air, the wild aromas of the maquis follow, accompanied by fine spices, black pepper and notes of graphite, smoke and fresh leather.

Taste

Red fresh fruit conquers the palate with a lot of volume and roundness. There is fascinating energy and ripe acidity, elegant spice and sublime bitter tones, racy tannins and a fine firm structure that points to the future. A worthy, powerful, serious, yet quite elegant Ministre, very balanced with mouthwatering freshness in the long finish. A Mediterranean red wine full of finesse, charming minerality and great potential.

Food recommendations from André Dominé

  • Linguine with porcini mushrooms and savory
    (Pasta, Pizza, Polenta & Risotto)
  • Grilled tuna with ox heart tomato and basil puree
    (Fish)
  • Goat ragout with bacon and red wine and chestnut polenta.
    (Meat)

Allergens

Contains sulfur

winery
Type

Vintage

Variety

, ,

Content

Alcohol content

14% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Acid

4,9 g/l

Drinking temperature

16°

Manufacturer

Domaine Comte Abbatucci, Pont de Calzola, 20140 Casalabriva, France. Organic certificate: FR-BIO-01

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ministre Impérial VdF 2017 – Abbatucci”

Weingut

Ministre Impérial VdF 2017

63,95 

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 3-4 Werktage
Ministre Impérial VdF 2017

63,95 

Artikelnummer: 9910239007 Regionen: , Weingut:
Verkostungsnotiz von vom 21.12.2020, Copyright André Dominé
„Der Minister war der Enkel des Diplomaten, der unter Napoleon III. Minister war. Er war ein Baumeister Straßen, Eisenbahnen, Häfen auf Korsika gehen auf ihn zurück“, erklärt Jean-Charles. Sein Spitzenrotwein ist eine Cuvée aus Sciaccarellu, Niellucciu, Morescola, Moresconu, Montanaccia, Carcoghjolu Neru und Aléaticu, die eine mehrwöchige Maischegärung mit wechselnden Pigeages und Umpumpen in konischen Fudern erfährt. Der anschließende Ausbau gleicht dem von Monte Bianco. Produktion 6000 Flaschen. Im Bouquet überwiegen meist Rote Johannisbeeren, am Gaumen reizvolles Volumen, gepaart mit anregender Mineralität, raffinierten Tanninen, Rauchnoten, komplexer Würze und ausgezeichneter Ausdauer.

Farbe

Mitteldunkles Rubinrot mit schwarzen Reflexen

Nase

Ein Bouquet mit beeindruckender Intensität und Komplexität, wobei der Auftakt ganz von Wildkirschen, Roten Johannisbeeren, Walderdbeeren, roten Pflaumen und einer Note von Cassis bestimmt wird. Mit etwas mehr Luft folgen die wilden Aromen der Macchia, begleitet von feinen Gewürzen, Schwarzem Pfeffer und Noten von Graphit, Rauch und frischem Leder.

Geschmack

Rote frische Frucht erobert mit viel Volumen und Rundheit den Gaumen. Da zeigen sich faszinierende Energie und reife Säure, elegante Würze und sublime Bittertöne, rassige Tannine und eine feine feste Struktur, die in die Zukunft weist. Ein würdiger, kräftiger, seriöser, doch durchaus eleganter Ministre, sehr ausgewogen mit mundwässernder Frische im langen Ausklang. Ein mediterraner Rotwein voll Finesse, reizvoller Mineralität und großem Potenzial.

Speiseempfehlungen von André Dominé

  • Linguine mit Steinpilzen und Bohnenkraut
    (Pasta, Pizza, Polenta & Risotto)
  • Gegrillter Thunfisch mit Ochsenherztomate und Basilikumpüree
    (Fisch)
  • Ziegenragoût mit Speck und Rotwein und Kastanienpolenta.
    (Fleisch)

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

weingut
Typ

Jahrgang

Sorte

, ,

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

14% Vol.

Restsüße

■□□□□

Trinktemperatur

16°

Hersteller

Domaine Comte Abbatucci, Pont de Calzola, 20140 Casalabriva, France. Bio-Zertifikat: FR-BIO-01

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Ministre Impérial VdF 2017“