Winery

La Manina IGT 2019 – Manincor

12,68 

Includes 19% MwSt.
(16,91  / 1000 ml)
Delivery Time: approx. 3-4 workdays
La Manina IGT 2019 - Manincor

12,68 

SKU: 9951041143 Regionen: , Weingut:

Update 11.05.2021

Tasting note from from 11.05.2020, Copyright Christina Hilker

Info about the wine

Cuvée of Pinot Blanc 50 %, Sauvignon Blanc 30 %, Chardonnay 20 %.
Pinot Blanc and Chardonnay come from Kaltern-Mareit. This vineyard was planted in 2010, the young vines had their first yield in 2013. The Sauvignon Blanc comes from Siebeneich-Datumhof, where that part of the plant is located on somewhat clayey soil. Since 2013, the grapes are no longer used for the "Réserve della Contessa", but for the "La Manina".

Info about the expansion

The destemmed grape berries remained in the press for six hours for maceration to extract aroma and structure from the skins. Fermentation took place in steel tanks, spontaneously with the grape's own yeasts. Aging on fine lees for six months to refine aroma and flavor.

Color

Bright yellow with clear green reflections.

Nose

On the nose, the 2019 La Manina is fragrant and elegant. Delicate fruity aromas of quince, pear and honeydew melon combine with floral honey and a hint of anise. Already in the nose, this wine suggests the scent of a summer meadow that is just beginning to bloom.

Palate

Also on the tongue it waits with summer freshness. Refreshing fruit pairs with fine acidity and stimulating piquancy. Light dishes support its floating character. Makes simply desire on more, well cooled please!

Food recommendations by Christina Hilker

  • Pickled char with cucumber and raw turnips
    (Fish)
  • Pike perch with lime and verveine tapioca
    (Fish)
  • Goat curd cheese with elderflowers
    (Vegetable & Vegetarian)

winery
Type

Vintage

Variety

, ,

Content

Alcohol content

13% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Allergens

Contains sulfur

Acid

6,2 g/l

Drinking temperature

10°

Manufacturer

Winery Manincor, St. Josef am See 4, 39052 Kaltern / Italy, organic certificate: IT BIO 013

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “La Manina IGT 2019 – Manincor”

Weingut

La Manina IGT 2019 – Manincor

12,68 

Enthält 19% MwSt.
(16,91  / 1000 ml)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 3-4 Werktage
La Manina IGT 2019 – Manincor

12,68 

Artikelnummer: 9951041143 Regionen: , Weingut:

Update 11.05.2021

Verkostungsnotiz von vom 11.05.2020, Copyright Christina Hilker

Info zum Wein

Cuvée aus Weißburgunder 50 %, Sauvignon Blanc 30 %, Chardonnay 20 %.
Weißburgunder und Chardonnay kommen aus Kaltern-Mareit. Diese Anlage wurde 2010 gepflanzt, die jungen Reben hatten 2013 ihren ersten Ertrag. Der Sauvignon Blanc kommt aus Siebeneich-Datumhof, wo jener Teil der Anlage auf etwas lehmigem Boden steht. Seit 2013 werden die Trauben nicht mehr für den „Réserve della Contessa“, sondern für den „La Manina“ verwendet.

Info zum Ausbau

Die entrappten Traubenbeeren blieben zur Mazeration sechs Stunden in der Presse, um Aroma und Struktur aus den Beerenhäuten zu extrahieren. Die Gärung erfolgte im Stahltank, spontan mit traubeneigenen Hefen. Sechsmonatiger Ausbau auf der Feinhefe, um Aroma und Geschmack zu verfeinern.

Farbe

Helles Gelb mit deutlichen grünen Reflexen.

Nase

In der Nase zeigt sich der 2019er La Manina duftig und elegant. Zarte fruchtige Aromen von Quitte, Birne und Honigmelone verbinden sich mit Blütenhonig und einem Hauch Anis. Schon in der Nase suggeriert dieser Wein den Duft einer Sommerwiese, die gerade anfängt zu blühen.

Gaumen

Auch auf der Zunge wartet er mit Sommerfrische auf. Erfrischende Frucht paart sich mit feiner Säure und anregender Pikanz. Leichte Gerichte unterstützen seinen schwebenden Charakter. Macht einfach Lust auf mehr, gut gekühlt bitte!

Speiseempfehlungen von Christina Hilker

  • Gebeizter Saibling mit Gurke und Mairübchen roh
    (Fisch)
  • Zander mit Limette und Verveine-Tapioka
    (Fisch)
  • Geeister Ziegenquark mit Holunderblüten
    (Gemüse & Vegetarisch)

weingut
Typ

Jahrgang

Sorte

, ,

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

13% Vol.

Restsüße

■□□□□

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Säure

6,2 g/l

Trinktemperatur

10°

Hersteller

Weingut Manincor, St. Josef am See 4, 39052 Kaltern / Italy, Bio-Zertifikat: IT BIO 013

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „La Manina IGT 2019 – Manincor“