Winery

Domaine Ciringa Pruh 2015

34,01 

Incl. VAT.
(45,35  / 1000 ml)

On the palate, it grabs hold and doesn't let go, its minerality is impressive, the acidity precise and extremely invigorating. As it moves across the tongue with a salty trace, you feel its fresh fruit and it is extremely impressive how incredibly youthful and lively it appears.

Domaine Ciringa Pruh 2015

34,01 

SKU: 9870009548 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Tasting note from from 28.06.2021, Copyright Christina Hilker

Info about the wine

The "Pruh" parcel is a historic quarry. The vines are rooted in poor coral limestone soils. After a long maceration period, it was fermented spontaneously and aged on the fine lees for over 66 months.

Color

Lightly muted golden yellow with clear green reflections.

Nose

The 2015 Pruh Sauvignon Blanc from Domaine Ciringa literally explodes on the nose, Cedri lemons, lime on ice, honeydew melon, wild herbs and lots of deep, chalky minerality. You want to dive into this fragrance and never emerge. A lot of oxygen and the carafe let it gain additional and elderberry and ivy flowers appear.

Palate

On the palate, it grabs hold and doesn't let go, its minerality is impressive, the acidity precise and extremely invigorating. As it moves across the tongue with a salty trace, you feel its fresh fruit and it is extremely impressive how incredibly youthful and lively it appears. At the same time, its tannic structure gives it an exciting framework and spectacular depth. A wine that loves the accompaniment of a cuisine that is as intense as itself!

Food recommendations by Christina Hilker

  • Malfatti with lemon spinach
  • Salmon with caviar and ox marrow
  • Grilled quail with herb seedlings and mustard seeds

Allergens

Contains sulfur

Vintage

Variety

Content

Alcohol content

13% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Acid

6,5 g/l

Drinking temperature

11°

Manufacturer

Tement GmbH, Zieregg 13, A-8461 Ehrenhausen / Austria

Weingut

Domaine Ciringa Pruh 2015

34,01 

Inkl. MwSt.
(45,35  / 1000 ml)
zzgl. Versand

Am Gaumen packt er zu und lässt nicht mehr los, seine Mineralität ist beeindruckend, die Säure präzise und äußerst belebend. Während er mit salziger Spur über die Zunge zieht, verspürt man seine frische Frucht und es ist äußerst beeindruckend, wie unglaublich jugendlich und lebendig er wirkt.

Domaine Ciringa Pruh 2015

34,01 

Artikelnummer: 9870009548 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Verkostungsnotiz von vom 28.06.2021, Copyright Christina Hilker

Info zum Wein

Die Parzelle “Pruh” ist ein historischer Steinbruch. Die Rebstöcke wurzeln auf kargen Korallenkalkböden. Nach langer Maischestandzeit wurde er spontan vergoren und für über 66 Monate auf der Feinhefe ausgebaut

Farbe

Leicht gedecktes Goldgelb mit deutlichen grünen Reflexen.

Nase

Der 2015er Pruh Sauvignon Blanc von der Domaine Ciringa explodiert förmlich in der Nase, Cedri Zitronen, Limette auf Eis, Honigmelone, wilde Kräuter und viel tiefgründige, kalkige Mineralität. Man möchte eintauchen in diesen Duft und nicht mehr auftauchen. Viel Sauerstoff und die Karaffe lassen ihn zusätzlich gewinnen und es treten Holunder- und Efeublüten hinzu.

Gaumen

Am Gaumen packt er zu und lässt nicht mehr los, seine Mineralität ist beeindruckend, die Säure präzise und äußerst belebend. Während er mit salziger Spur über die Zunge zieht, verspürt man seine frische Frucht und es ist äußerst beeindruckend, wie unglaublich jugendlich und lebendig er wirkt. Zugleich gibt ihm seine Gerbstoffstruktur ein spannendes Gerüst und eine spektakuläre Tiefe. Ein Wein, der die Begleitung einer Küche liebt, die ebenso intensiv ist wie er selbst!

Speiseempfehlungen von Christina Hilker

  • Malfatti mit Zitronenspinat
  • Lachs mit Kaviar und Ochsenmark
  • Gegrillte Wachtel mit Kräutersaitlingen und Senfkörnern

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Jahrgang

Sorte

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

13% Vol.

Restsüße

■□□□□

Säure

6,5 g/l

Trinktemperatur

11°

Hersteller

Tement GmbH, Zieregg 13, A-8461 Ehrenhausen / Austria