Winery

Vin de France „Tire-Bouchon“ 2018

9,65 

Includes 19% MwSt.
(12,87  / 1000 ml)

The spiciness of this exciting and extremely regionally typical cuvée of mainly Grenache Noir, Carignan Noir and Syrah, supported by the lesser-known grape varieties Aramon and Counoise, clearly sets the tone for Adrien Roustan's wine. Red-fruited, dominated by cherry, it is delicate with soft, small-grained tannins and a drinkable, juicy viscosity.

Vin de France "Tire-Bouchon" 2018

9,65 

SKU: 9910233023 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Tasting note from dated Nov 27, 2019 copyright Peter Mueller

Color

The wine is slightly translucent in purple with garnet rim and violet core clear and shiny in the glass.

Nose

The spiciness of this exciting and extremely regionally typical cuvée of mainly Grenache Noir, Carignan Noir and Syrah, supported by the lesser-known grape varieties Aramon and Counoise, clearly sets the course of Adrien Roustan's wine. It shows the way to the bright red fruit in a friendly but determined way.

Starting from a light berry base due to sour cherry, fresh plum and sea buckthorn, everything that reminds of game and bread spices meets in the mortar. Clove, fenugreek seed, black pepper and some cumin find their place here as well as mustard seed, dried cranberries and a hint of juniper berry. With all that variety, however, the wine's nose is wholly balanced and of subtle elegance.

Palate

On the palate, the 2018 Tire Bouchon from Domaine d'Ouréa is a joyful first dance floor. Red-fruited, dominated by cherry, it is delicate with soft, small-grained tannins and a drinkable, juicy viscosity. The essence of the refreshing vitality of a finished wine, which nevertheless comes with the freshness of a barrel sample, has been preserved in the bottle of this Vaqueyras. Funnily enough, the aromatic presence turns and the pronounced spice of the nose gallantly gives way to the fruit on the palate. Its refreshing yet medium-bodied acidity gives it additional staying power and a savory lightness. Best enjoyed slightly chilled at 16° Celsius.

Food recommendations from Peter Müller

  • Salad of yellow and red beetroot with black nuts and olive herb
  • Grilled pulpo with chorizo sauce, pointed peppers and wild rice
  • Braised veal cheeks with purple potatoes and caraway herb

Type

Vintage

Variety

, ,

Content

Alcohol content

13% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Allergens

Contains sulfur

Acid

5,7 g/l

Drinking temperature

16°

Manufacturer

Domaine dOuréa, Fontbonne, 84190 Vacqueyras / France, organic certificate: FR-BIO-01".

Weingut

Vin de France „Tire-Bouchon“ 2018 d’Ouréa

9,65 

Enthält 19% MwSt.
(12,87  / 1000 ml)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 3-4 Werktage
Vin de France „Tire-Bouchon“ 2018 d’Ouréa

9,65 

Artikelnummer: 9910233023 Region: Weingut:
Verkostungsnotiz von vom 27.11.2019, Copyright Peter Müller

Farbe

Der Wein zeigt sich leicht durchscheinend in Purpur mit granatrotem Rand und violettem Kern klar und glänzend im Glas.

Nase

Die Würze dieser gar spannenden und äußerst regionstypischen Cuvée aus vornehmlich Grenache Noir, Carignan Noir und Syrah, unterstützt von den unbekannteren Rebsorten Aramon und Counoise, gibt klar die Marschrichtung des Weines von Adrien Roustan vor. Sie zeigt der knallroten Frucht freundlich aber bestimmt den Weg.
Von einer hellbeerigen Basis ausgehend aufgrund von Sauerkirsche, frischer Zwetschge und Sanddorn, trifft sich alles im Mörser, was an Wild- und Brotgewürz erinnert. Gewürznelke, Bockshornkleesaat, schwarzer Pfeffer und etwas Kreuzkümmel finden hier genauso ihren Platz wie Senfsaat, getrocknete Cranberries und ein Hauch von Wacholderbeere. Bei all jener Vielfalt ist die Nase des Weins jedoch gänzlich ausbalanciert und von subtiler Eleganz.

Gaumen

Am Gaumen legt der 2018 Tire Bouchon der Domaine d’Ouréa freudig erstmal Tanzboden aus. Rotfruchtig, von Kirsche dominiert, gibt er sich feingliedrig mit weichem kleinkörnigen Tannin und von trinkiger, saftiger Viskosität. Die Essenz der erquickenden Lebenskraft eines fertigen Weins, der dennoch mit der Frische einer Fassprobe daher kommt hat sich dieser Vaqueyras in der Flasche bewahrt. Lustigerweise dreht sich die Präsenz der Aromatik und die ausgeprägte Würze der Nase überlässt am Gaumen der Frucht galant den Vortritt. Seine erfrischende, doch mittelgewichtige Säure gibt ihm zusätzlich langen Atem und eine herzhafte Leichtigkeit. Am besten leicht gekühlt bei 16° Celsius genießen.

Speiseempfehlungen von Peter Müller

  • Salat von gelber und roter Bete mit schwarzen Nüssen und Olivenkraut (vegan)
    (Gemüse & Vegetarisch, Salate, Obst & Nüsse)
  • Gegrillter Pulpo mit Chorizo-Soße, Spitzpaprika und Wildreis
    (Meeresfrüchte, Pasta, Pizza, Polenta & Risotto, Gemüse & Vegetarisch)
  • Geschmorte Kalbsbäckchen mit violetten Kartoffeln und Kümmelkraut
    (Fleisch, Gemüse & Vegetarisch)

Weingut

d'Ouréa

weingut

Typ

Jahrgang

Sorte

, ,

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

13% Vol.

Restsüße

■□□□□

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Säure

6,4 g/l

Trinktemperatur

16°

Hersteller

Domaine dOuréa, Fontbonne, 84190 Vacqueyras / France, Bio-Zertifikat: FR-BIO-01"

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Vin de France „Tire-Bouchon“ 2018 d’Ouréa

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.