Sincronia Rosat 2020

12,50 

Incl. VAT.
(16,67  / 1000 ml)

The fruity notes from the nose, especially fruit tea, orange and lemon, come out wonderfully. Depending on the stage of ripeness and the time of harvest, the wine is macerated, drawn off and later filtered.

Sincronia Rosat 2020

12,50 

SKU: 9930000381 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Tasting note from from 29.06.2021, Copyright Marian Henß

Info

Mesquida Mora sits in the south-western interior of the popular holiday island. The synchronicity of life is more than a way of life for Barbara Mesquida Mora. Sincronia Rosat is made from four grape varieties. Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Callet and Syrah not only stand for powerful red wines of the Balearic Islands, but also result in this appealing rosé. The four grape varieties are treated completely autonomously until the final blend. Depending on the stage of ripeness and the time of harvest, they are macerated, drawn off and later filtered.

Color

Intense bright pomegranate red, orange reflections

Nose

The 2020 Sincronia Rosat smells wonderfully of redcurrants, strawberries and a little peppermint. Lemon zest, a little rooibos tea and fruit tea give a good push directly behind it and provide aromatic diversity. Delicately, dried Mediterranean herbs, candied orange zest and a little flint can be detected. Tangerine skin also provides tart nuances and additional freshness.

Palate

Completely contrary to expectations, it is slender and racy on the palate. A fine acid structure breaks through the warm character. Like squeezing a lemon in the glass. The fruity notes from the nose, especially fruit tea, orange and lemon, come through wonderfully. Red berries such as currants and raspberries are present but not prominent. Surprisingly, it lives from cool, stony accents and the acidity distributes very precise peaks again and again.

Food recommendations from Marian Henß

  • Tartar of tuna, herb dip and roasted pine nuts
  • Pink roasted pork tenderloin, white beans, baked tomatoes
  • White asparagus from the oven, dried citrus fruits, lemon gel

Allergens

Contains sulfur

Vintage

Variety

, ,

Content

Alcohol content

12.5% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Drinking temperature

12°

Manufacturer

Mesquida Mora, Bústia rural No. 5, 07260 Porreres (Mallorca), Spain. Organic certificate: ES-ECO-013-IB

Sincronia Rosat 2020

12,50 

Inkl. MwSt.
(16,67  / 1000 ml)
zzgl. Versand

Die Fruchtnoten aus der Nase, vor allem Früchtetee, Orange und Zitrone kommen wunderbar zur Geltung. Je nach Reifestadium und Lesezeitpunkt wird mazeriert, abgezogen und später filtriert.

Sincronia Rosat 2020

12,50 

Artikelnummer: 9930000381 Kategorien: , , Weingut:
Verkostungsnotiz von vom 29.06.2021, Copyright Marian Henß

Info

Mesquida Mora sitzt im südwestlichen Landesinneren der beliebten Urlaubsinsel. Die Synchronität des Lebens ist mehr als eine Lebenseinstellung für Barbara Mesquida Mora. Sincronia Rosat wird aus vier Rebsorten gewonnen. Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Callet und Syrah stehen nicht nur für kraftvolle Rotweine der Balearen, sondern münden auch in diesem ansprechenden Rosé. Die vier Rebsorten werden bis zum finalen Blend völlig autark behandelt. Je nach Reifestadium und Lesezeitpunkt wird mazeriert, abgezogen und später filtriert.

Farbe

Intensiv leuchtendes Granatapfelrot, orangene Reflexe

Nase

Der 2020 Sincronia Rosat duftet herrlich nach roten Johannisbeeren, Erdbeeren und ein wenig nach Pfefferminze. Zitronenabrieb, etwas Rooibos-Tee und Früchtetee schieben direkt dahinter ordentlich an und sorgen für aromatische Vielfalt. Ganz zart lassen sich getrocknete mediterrane Kräuter, kandierte Orangenzesten und ein wenig Feuerstein entdecken. Auch Mandarinenhaut sorgt für herbe Nuancen und gleichzeitig für zusätzliche Frische.

Gaumen

Völlig entgegen der Erwartungen zeigt er sich am Gaumen schlank und rassig. Eine feingliedrige Säurestruktur durchbricht den warmen Charakter. Als würde man eine Zitrone im Glas auspressen. Die Fruchtnoten aus der Nase, vor allem Früchtetee, Orange und Zitrone kommen wunderbar zur Geltung. Rote Beeren wie Johannisbeeren und Himbeeren sind präsent aber nicht vordergründig. Er lebt erstaunlicherweise von kühlen, steinigen Akzenten und die Säure verteilt immer wieder sehr präzise Spitzen.

Speiseempfehlungen von Marian Henß

  • Tartar vom Thunfisch, Kräuter-Dip und geröstete Pinienkerne
  • Rosa gebratenes Schweinefilet, weiße Bohnen, Ofentomaten
  • Weißer Spargel aus dem Ofen, gedörrte Zitrusfrüchte, Zitronengel

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Jahrgang

Sorte

, ,

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

12,5% Vol.

Restsüße

■□□□□

Trinktemperatur

12°

Hersteller

Mesquida Mora, Bústia rural No. 5, 07260 Porreres (Mallorca), Spain. Bio-Zertifikat: ES-ECO-013-IB