Sauvignon Blanc trocken 2019 – Ökonomierat Rebholz

15,74 

Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 3-4 workdays
Sauvignon Blanc dry 2019 - Ökonomierat Rebholz

15,74 

SKU: 9912018132 Regionen: , Weingut:

Update 11.05.2021

Tasting note from from 06.10.2020, Copyright Marian Henß

Info

As a member of "respekt biodyn", this exceptional winery in the Southern Palatinate has been committed to near-natural viticulture for many decades, and was later certified as such. All quality levels experience more or less the same treatment in the vineyard and cellar. The vinification takes place in steel tanks. The exceptions are clearly declared.

Color

Greenish yellow, bright reflections

Nose

A nose typical of the variety spreads in the glass. Tending towards green with light yellow elements. The racy Sauvignon blanc from 2019 presents gooseberry, freshly cut grass, elderberry and cassis. Some mirabelle plum shows in the background. It comes across as extremely crisp and clean. Typical for Rebholz, it shows a precise, steely fruit.

Palate

And this is exactly how it continues on the palate. Straightforward and precise. Enormously lean with exemplary 12% Vol. a crystal clear wine with well balanced acidity. Now, however, a sensory color change comes into play. Suddenly it shows mostly peach and mirabelle plum. A little camomile blossom as well as lemon balm. The green nuances from the nose resonate less dominant and rather in the background.

Food recommendations from Marian Henß

  • Pickled trout, Waldorf salad
    (Fish)
  • Fried fresh goat cheese, lamb's lettuce, honey mustard dressing
    (Vegetable & Vegetarian)
  • Seafood Platter
    (Seafood)

Allergens

Contains sulfur

winery
Type

Vintage

Variety

Content

Alcohol content

12% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Acid

7,2 g/l

Drinking temperature

11°

Manufacturer

Winery Ökonomierat Rebholz KG, Weinstraße 54, 76833 Siebeldingen / Germany, organic certificate: DE-Öko-003

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sauvignon Blanc trocken 2019 – Ökonomierat Rebholz”

Sauvignon Blanc trocken 2016

15,74 

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 3-4 Werktage
Sauvignon Blanc trocken 2016

15,74 

Artikelnummer: 9912018132 Regionen: , Weingut:

Update 25.05.2021

Verkostungsnotiz von vom 06.10.2020, Copyright Marian Henß und Vinaturel:

Info:

Als Mitglied von „respekt biodyn“ schreibt sich das Ausnahmeweingut der Südpfalz seit vielen Jahrzehnten einen naturnahen und später auch als solches zertifizierten Weinbau auf die Fahne. Alle Qualitätsstufen erfahren mehr oder weniger die gleiche Behandlung im Weinberg und Keller. Der Ausbau erfolgt in Stahltanks. Die Ausnahmen sind klar deklariert.

Farbe:

Grüngelb, helle Reflexe

Nase:

Eine sortentypische Nase breitet sich im Glas aus. Tendenziell grün mit leicht gelben Elementen. Der rassige Sauvignon blanc aus 2019 präsentiert Stachelbeere, frisch geschnittenes Gras, Holunder und Cassis. Im Hintergrund zeigt sich etwas Mirabelle. Er wirkt äußerst klar und sauber. Typisch für Rebholz weist er eine präzise, stahlige Frucht auf.

Gaumen:

Und genau so geht es am Gaumen weiter. Geradlinig und präzise. Enorm schlank mit vorbildlichen 12% Vol. ein glasklarer Wein mit gut balancierter Säure. Nun kommt jedoch ein sensorischer Farbwechsel ins Spiel. Plötzlich zeigt er vor allem Pfirsich und Mirabelle. Ein wenig Kamillenblüte sowie Zitronenmelisse. Die grünen Nuancen aus der Nase schwingen weniger dominant und eher im Hintergrund mit.

Speiseempfehlungen von Marian Henß:

  • Gebeizte Forelle, Waldorf-Salat
    (Fisch)
  • Gebratener Ziegenfrischkäse, Feldsalat, Honig-Senf-Dressing
    (Gemüse & Vegetarisch)
  • Meeresfrüchteteller
    (Meeresfrüchte)

Allergene

enthält Schwefel, Albumin oder Gelatin

weingut
Typ

Jahrgang

Sorte

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

15% Vol.

Restsüße

■□□□□

Säure

6,7 g/l

Trinktemperatur

17°

Hersteller

Quinta de la Quietud, Camino de Barcdales, Apartado de Correos nº34, 49800 Toro-Zamora / Spain

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Sauvignon Blanc trocken 2016“