Bourgogne Aligoté „Les Plumes“ AOC 2019

20,51 

Incl. VAT.
(27,35  / 1000 ml)

Mouth - The 2019 Aligoté "Les Pulmes" from Domaine Rougeot Pére & Fils in Meursault is open-hearted on the nose with a citrus pulse and herbaceous ornate. There are also notes of wet chalk and oyster shells and seaweed with a distinctive saline peak on the nose.

Out of stock

SKU: 9910242001 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Tasting note from from 07.07.2021, Copyright Sebastian Bordthäuser

The Aligoté "Les Pulmes" comes from a 45-year-old vineyard below the D974 in the middle of Meursault. Hand-picked followed by whole bunch pressing without prior crushing and two days of sedimentation in concrete. This is followed by alcoholic fermentation with its own yeasts in used wood, then malolactic fermentation. Assemblage in steel one month before bottling, during which a small amount of SO2 was added.

 

Color

Strong straw yellow, bright and clear.

 

Nose

The clear citrus notes are generously underpinned by herbal scents of freshly brewed infusion and garden herbs. There are also notes of wet chalk and oyster shells and seaweed with a distinctive salty peak on the nose.

 

Mouth

The 2019 Aligoté "Les Pulmes" from Domaine Rougeot Pére & Fils in Meursault is open-hearted on the nose with a citrus pulse and herbaceous ornate. Rosemary and thyme complement the confident entry, citrus zest of grapefruit and pomelo are tartly flanked by aromatically perfectly integrated phenols that give it an animating bitter component that harmonises perfectly with the citrus. Aromatically deep in the bass with decent depth and saline length.

Food recommendations from Sebastian Bordthäuser

  • Gruyere soup with puff pastry topping
  • Trout miller
  • jambon persilée

Allergens

Contains sulfur

Type

Vintage

Variety

Content

Alcohol content

12.5% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Acid

5,5 g/l

Drinking temperature

11°

Manufacturer

Domaine Rougeot Père & Fils, 6 rue André Ropiteau, 21190 Mersault, France

Bourgogne Aligoté „Les Plumes“ AOC 2019

20,51 

Inkl. MwSt.
(27,35  / 1000 ml)
zzgl. Versand

Mund – Der 2019 Aligoté „Les Pulmes“ von der Domaine Rougeot Pére & Fils in Meursault ist im Antrunk offenherzig mit zitrischem Puls und kräuterwürzigem Ornat. Dazu kommen Noten nach nasser Tafelkreide und gestossenen Austernschalen und Algen mit distinktiv salinem Peak in der Nase.

Nicht vorrätig

Artikelnummer: 9910242001 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Verkostungsnotiz von vom 07.07.2021, Copyright Sebastian Bordthäuser

Die Aligoté „Les Pulmes“ stammt von einem 45 Jahre alten Weinberg unterhalb der D974 mitten in Meursault. Handgelesen mit anschließender Ganztrauben-Pressung ohne vorherige Quetschung und zwei Tagen Sedimentation im Beton. Es folgt die alkoholische Gärung mit den eigenen Hefen im gebrauchten Holz, danach die malolaktische Gärung. Assemblage im Stahl einen Monat vor der Füllung, bei der eine geringe Menge SO2 zugesetzt wurde.

 

Farbe

Kräftiges Strohgelb, leuchtend und klar.

 

Nase

Die klaren Zitrusnoten sind großzügig unterlegt von Kräuterduft nach frisch aufgebrühter Infusion und Gartenkräutern. Dazu kommen Noten nach nasser Tafelkreide und gestossenen Austernschalen und Algen mit distinktiv salinem Peak in der Nase.

 

Mund

Der 2019 Aligoté „Les Pulmes“ von der Domaine Rougeot Pére & Fils in Meursault ist im Antrunk offenherzig mit zitrischem Puls und kräuterwürzigem Ornat. Rosmarin und Thymian ergänzen den selbstbewussten Auftritt, Zitruszesten nach Grapefruit und Pomelo werden herb flankiert von aromatisch perfekt eingebundenen Phenolen, die ihm eine animierende bittere Komponente verleihen, die perfekt mit den Agrumen harmoniert. Aromatisch tief im Bass mit ordentlichem Tiefgang und saliner Länge.

Speiseempfehlungen von Sebastian Bordthäuser

  • Süppchen vom Gruyere mit Blätterteighaube
  • Forelle Müllerin
  • Jambon Persilée

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Typ

Jahrgang

Sorte

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

12,5% Vol.

Restsüße

■□□□□

Säure

5,5 g/l

Trinktemperatur

11°

Hersteller

Domaine Rougeot Père & Fils, 6 rue André Ropiteau, 21190 Mersault, France