Zum Inhalt springen

Planetes de Nin 2013

29,73 

Incl. VAT where applicable
(39,64  / 1000 ml)

With a grippy mouthfeel, the Planetes lines the mouth in the most pleasant way, the finely chiselled, ripe acidity takes it into the long, fruity-mineral finish. A juicy, delicate fruit on the nose, which does not spread, but only serves as a prelude to the vibrant minerality of the wine.

Out of stock

SKU: 9930002819 Categories: , , Weingut:
Tasting note from from 27.11.2015, Copyright Sebastian Bordthäuser

Color

Purple red with violet reflections, slightly opaque with black core.

Nose

The nose of the 2013 Planetes of the Familia Nin Ortiz is Pirorat-typically dominated by dark fruits. Blackberries, blueberries, crème de mure as well as plums and plum jam sound the roll call. The fruit cascades, however, are spicy underlaid by aromas of red pepper, juniper and black cardamom as well as fresh meadow mushrooms.

Mouth

On the palate, the cuvée of 70% Grenache and 30% Carignan shines clear as a bell without any baroque regalia despite its opulent nose. A juicy, delicate fruit on the nose, which does not spread, but only forms the prelude for the vibrant minerality of the wine. With a grippy mouthfeel, the Planetes lines the mouth in the most pleasant way, the finely chiselled, ripe acidity takes it into the long, fruity-mineral finish.

Food recommendations from Sebastian Bordthäuser

  • Risotto of autumn trumpets with cranberries, walnuts and comte
  • Lotte lacquered in soy with spring leek, ginger and chili
  • Venison goulash with plum compote on spaetzle

Winemaker

Familia Nin Ortiz

Country

Spain

Region

Priorat & Montsant

Type

Vintage

Variety

,

Content

Allergens

Contains sulfur

Alcohol content

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Acid

5,7 g/l

Drinking temperature

18°

Parker points

93

Manufacturer

Familia Nin Ortiz, Polígon 6 Parcel-la 288, 43730 Falset-Tarragona / Spain

Zum Inhalt springen

Planetes de Nin 2013

29,73 

Inkl. MwSt. wo zutreffend
(39,64  / 1000 ml)
plus Versand

Mit grippigem Mundgefühl kleidet der Planetes den Mundraum aufs Angenehmste aus, die fein ziselierte, reife Säure nimmt ihn ins lange, fruchtig-mineralische Finish. Eine saftige, feingliedrige Frucht im Antrunk, die sich allerdings nicht breit macht, sondern nur den Auftakt bildet für die vibrierende Mineralik des Weines.

Nicht vorrätig

Artikelnummer: 9930002819 Kategorien: , , Weingut:
Verkostungsnotiz von vom 27.11.2015, Copyright Sebastian Bordthäuser

Farbe

Purpurrot mit violetten Reflexen, leicht opak mit schwarzem Kern.

Nase

Die Nase des 2013 Planetes der Familia Nin Ortiz ist Pirorat-typisch dominiert von dunklen Früchten. Brombeeren, Blaubeeren, Creme de Mure sowie Zwetschgen und Pflaumenmus blasen zum Appell. Die Fruchtkaskaden werden jedoch würzig unterlegt von Aromen nach rotem Pfeffer, Wacholder und schwarzem Kardamom sowie frischen Wiesenchampignons.

Mund

Am Gaumen brilliert die Cuvée aus 70% Grenache und 30% Carignan trotz ihrer opulenten Nase glockenklar ohne jegliches barockes Ornat. Eine saftige, feingliedrige Frucht im Antrunk, die sich allerdings nicht breit macht, sondern nur den Auftakt bildet für die vibrierende Mineralik des Weines. Mit grippigem Mundgefühl kleidet der Planetes den Mundraum aufs Angenehmste aus, die fein ziselierte, reife Säure nimmt ihn ins lange, fruchtig-mineralische Finish.

Speiseempfehlungen von Sebastian Bordthäuser

  • Risotto von Herbsttrompeten mit Preiselbeeren, Walnüssen und Comte
  • In Soja lackierte Lotte mit Frühlingslauch, Ingwer und Chili
  • Hirschgulasch mit Zwetschgenkompott auf Spätzle

Winzer

Familia Nin Ortiz

Land

Spanien

Region

Priorat & Montsant

Typ

Jahrgang

Sorte

,

Inhalt

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Alkoholgehalt

Restsüße

■□□□□

Säure

5,7 g/l

Trinktemperatur

18°

Parker Punkte

93

Hersteller

Familia Nin Ortiz, Polígon 6 Parcel·la 288, 43730 Falset-Tarragona / Spain