Marsala Superiore Oro Riserva 2004 DOC 2004 500ml

53,80 

Includes 19% MwSt.
(107,60  / 1000 ml)

A pronounced sweetness rounds off the whole beautifully, but fades elegantly into the background in combination with acidity and saltiness. On the palate, the whole thing explodes with all these flavours and an incredible minerality and extremely invigorating acidity.

Marsala Superiore Oro Riserva 2004 DOC 2004 500ml

53,80 

SKU: 9911206055 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Tasting note from dated Dec 07, 2019 copyright Christina Hilker

Color

Intense cognac, mahogany with clear golden reflections.
 

Nose

A wonderful fragrance flows out of the glass of the 2004 Marsala Superiore Oro Riserva: dried dates, caramel, orange zest, candied lemon peel and roasted walnuts. Tobacco box, noble cigars and salted caramel fit seamlessly into the aroma magic.
 

Palate

On the palate, the whole thing explodes with all these flavors and an incredible minerality and exceedingly invigorating acidity. A pronounced sweetness rounds off the whole beautifully, but elegantly fades into the background in combination with acidity and saltiness. Every wine lover, every host can take his guests to completely different and extremely exciting realms with this drop! It harmonizes wonderfully with a variety of dishes.

Food recommendations by Christina Hilker

  • dates wrapped in bacon
  • Oxtail essence with truffle ravioli
  • Chocolate soufflée with orange zest and salty caramel ice cream

winery
Type

Vintage

Variety

Content

Alcohol content

18% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■■■□□

Allergens

Contains sulfur

Acid

7,8 g/l

Drinking temperature

15°

Manufacturer

Marco de Bartoli, Contrada Fornara Samperi 292, 91025 Marsala-Sicily / Italy

Marsala Superiore Oro Riserva 2004 DOC 2004 500ml

53,02 

Enthält 19% MwSt.
(106,04  / 1000 ml)
zzgl. Versand

Eine ausgeprägte Süße rundet das Ganze wunderschön ab, tritt aber in der Kombination mit Säure und Salzigkeit elegant in den Hintergrund. Am Gaumen explodiert das Ganze mit all diesen Aromen und einer unglaublichen Mineralität und überaus belebenden Säure.

Marsala Superiore Oro Riserva 2004 DOC 2004 500ml

53,02 

Artikelnummer: 9911206055 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Verkostungsnotiz von vom 07.12.2019, Copyright Christina Hilker

Farbe

Intensives Cognac, Mahagoni mit deutlichen goldenen Reflexen.
 

Nase

Ein wundervoller Duft strömt uns aus dem Glas des 2004er Marsala Superiore Oro Riserva entgegen getrocknete Datteln, Karamell, Orangenzeste, Zitronat und geröstete Walnüsse. Tabakkiste, edle Zigarren und Salzkaramell fügen sich nahtlos in den Aromenzauber ein.
 

Gaumen

Am Gaumen explodiert das Ganze mit all diesen Aromen und einer unglaublichen Mineralität und überaus belebenden Säure. Eine ausgeprägte Süße rundet das Ganze wunderschön ab, tritt aber in der Kombination mit Säure und Salzigkeit elegant in den Hintergrund. Jeder Weinliebhaber, jeder Gastgeber kann seine Gäste mit diesem Tropfen in ganz andere und überaus spannende Gefilde entführen! Er harmoniert wunderbar mit einer Vielzahl von Speisen.

Speiseempfehlungen von Christina Hilker

  • Datteln im Speckmantel
  • Ochsenschwanzessenz mit Trüffelravioli
  • Schokoladen-Soufflée mit Orangenzesten und salzigem Karamelleis

weingut
Typ

Jahrgang

Sorte

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

18% Vol.

Restsüße

■■■□□

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Säure

7,8 g/l

Trinktemperatur

15°

Hersteller

Marco de Bartoli, Contrada Fornara Samperi 292, 91025 Marsala-Sicily / Italy