K-2 AOC 2016

29,44 

Includes 19% MwSt.
(39,25  / 1000 ml)

The classic, which has conquered the world from the top-class confectioneries of Belgian chocolatiers, finds its wine equivalent here with 75% cocoa content. Reverberating with the warmth of a pinch of cinnamon, the characterful, friendly Malbec lingers long on the palate.

K-2 AOC 2016

29,44 

SKU: 9910236010 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Tasting note from from 22.03.2020, Copyright Peter Müller

Color

Dark violet in colour with an opaque core, the wine shows clearly and brilliantly in the glass.

Nose

Rum Grape Nut.

The classic, which has conquered the world from the top-class confectioneries of Belgian chocolatiers, finds its wine equivalent here with 75 percent cocoa content. Dark, partly dried berries, dates and red pepper mingle lustily with dark chocolate and a subtle hint of smokiness from smouldering charcoal in the background. All in all, however, the aroma of this Malbec from the amphora does not contain a gram of fat too much.

Palate

Without any doubt, the 2016 Clos Troteligotte K-2 from Emmanuel Rybinski can be described as bottled purism. As if chewing through a berry freshly plucked from the vine, a juicy, dark fruit reminiscent of ripe heart cherries refreshes at first, only to be lovingly lined directly by soft tannins of skin and core. Reverberating with the warmth of a pinch of cinnamon, this characterful, friendly Malbec lingers long on the palate.

Food recommendations from Peter Müller

  • Ragout of wild mushrooms with olive herb, leek and pretzel dumplings
  • Beef fillet tips with paprika ribbon noodles and pistachio pesto
  • Cassoulet of kidney beans and pork belly with rosemary potatoes

winery
Type

Vintage

Variety

Content

Alcohol content

13% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Allergens

Contains sulfur

Acid

5,2 g/l

Drinking temperature

16°

Manufacturer

Clos Troteligotte, Le Cap Blanc, 46090 Villesèque, France. Organic certificate: FR-BIO-01

K-2 AOC 2016

29,01 

Inkl. MwSt.
(38,68  / 1000 ml)
zzgl. Versand

Der Klassiker, der von den hochkarätigen Confiserien Belgischer Chocolatiers aus die Welt erobert hat, findet hier mit 75 prozentigem Kakaoanteil sein Wein gewordenes Äquivalent. Mit der Wärme einer Prise Zimt aushallend, bleibt der charakterstarke, freundliche Malbec lange am Gaumen.

K-2 AOC 2016

29,01 

Artikelnummer: 9910236010 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Verkostungsnotiz von vom 22.03.2020, Copyright Peter Müller

Farbe

Der Wein zeigt sich in dunklem Violett mit opakem Kern klar und glänzend im Glas.

Nase

Rum-Traube-Nuss.

Der Klassiker, der von den hochkarätigen Confiserien Belgischer Chocolatiers aus die Welt erobert hat, findet hier mit 75 prozentigem Kakaoanteil sein Wein gewordenes Äquivalent. Dunkle, teils gedörrte Beeren, Datteln und roter Pfeffer vermengen sich lustvoll mit Zartbitterschokolade und einem dezenten Hauch der Rauchigkeit einer ausglimmenden Holzkohle im Hintergrund. Alles in Allem jedoch, birgt der Duft dieses Malbecs aus der Amphore kein Gramm Fett zuviel.

Gaumen

Ohne jeglichen Zweifel lässt sich der 2016 Clos Troteligotte K-2 von Emmanuel Rybinski als in Flaschen gefüllter Purismus bezeichnen. Als würde man die frisch vom Stock gepflückte Beere durchkauen, erfrischt zunächst eine saftige, dunkle Frucht, die an reife Herzkirsche erinnert, um dann direkt durch weiche Gerbstoffe von Schale und Kern den Mundraum liebevoll auszukleiden. Mit der Wärme einer Prise Zimt aushallend, bleibt der charakterstarke, freundliche Malbec lange am Gaumen.

Speiseempfehlungen von Peter Müller

  • Ragout von Waldpilzen mit Olivenkraut, Porree und Brezelknödeln
  • Rinderfiletspitzen mit Paprikabandnudeln und Pistazienpesto
  • Cassoulet von Kidney Bohnen und Schweinebauch mit Rosmarinkartoffeln

weingut
Typ

Jahrgang

Sorte

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

13% Vol.

Restsüße

■□□□□

Allergene

enthält Schwefel

Säure

5,2 g/l

Trinktemperatur

16°

Hersteller

Clos Troteligotte, Le Cap Blanc, 46090 Villesèque, France. Bio-Zertifikat: FR-BIO-01