Attis Lias Finas 2019

15,00 

Incl. VAT.
(20,00  / 1000 ml)

Delicate and light. Clear golden yellow, bright reflections - A sensory trip to the sea Cool, dark and maritime nuances that reveal themselves above all in oyster shell, fresh lime zest and a breeze of salt water.

Attis Lias Finas 2019

15,00 

SKU: 9930000147 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Tasting note from from 06.10.2020, Copyright Marian Henß

Info

Bodegas Attis is located in the Val do Salnes. One of the sub-regions with the finest terroir in the Galician Rias Baixas.

Color

Clear golden yellow, bright reflections

Nose

A sensory excursion to the sea Cool, dark and maritime nuances that reveal themselves mainly in oyster shell, fresh lime zest and a breeze of salt water. Green apple peel, kaffir lime leaves and a little grated celery join the mix. Slightly yeasty and nutty influences resonate as well. Discreetly, even some ginger and fresh seaweed can be perceived. Fruit is absolutely secondary here. This Albariño does not seem playful, but very adult and serious.

Palate

Juicy, cool and enormously appealing, it inspires from the first sip. As was already to be suspected in the nose, the Albariño Lias Finas comes almost completely without fruit. There is a subtle hint of lime zest and green apple. Otherwise, it is dominated by light, maritime aromas. Delicate and light. A sensational seafood wine.

Food recommendations from Marian Henß

  • Oysters au gratin with spinach and hollandaise sauce
  • Galician style pulpo, toasted white bread
  • Veal tartare, herb cream, focaccia

Allergens

contains sulfur, protein

winery
Type

Vintage

Variety

Content

Alcohol content

13,5% Vol.

Residual sweetness

■□□□□

Acid

5,8 g/l

Drinking temperature

11°

Manufacturer

Attis Bodegas y Viñedos, Morouzos, 16 D-Dena, 36968 Meaño / Spain

Attis Lias Finas 2019

15,00 

Inkl. MwSt.
(20,00  / 1000 ml)
zzgl. Versand

Zart und leicht. Klares Goldgelb, helle Reflexe – Ein sensorischer Ausflug ans Meer Kühle, dunke und maritime Nuancen, die sich vor allem in Austernschale, frischem Limettenabrieb und einer Brise Salzwasser offenbaren.

Nicht vorrätig

Artikelnummer: 9930000147 Kategorien: , Weingut:
Verkostungsnotiz von vom 06.10.2020, Copyright Marian Henß

Info

Bodegas Attis befindet sich im Val do Salnes. Eine der Subregionen mit dem feinsten Terroir in der galizischen Rias Baixas.

Farbe

Klares Goldgelb, helle Reflexe

Nase

Ein sensorischer Ausflug ans Meer Kühle, dunke und maritime Nuancen, die sich vor allem in Austernschale, frischem Limettenabrieb und einer Brise Salzwasser offenbaren. Grüne Apfelschale, Kaffir-Limettenblätter und ein wenig geriebener Sellerie kommen hinzu. Auch leicht hefige und nussige Einflüsse schwingen mit. Dezent lassen sich sogar etwas Ingwer sowie frische Algen wahrnehmen. Frucht ist hier absolut zweitrangig. Dieser Albariño wirkt nicht verspielt, sondern sehr erwachsen und seriös.

Gaumen

Saftig, kühl und enorm ansprechend begeistert er ab dem ersten Schluck. Wie schon in der Nase zu vermuten war, kommt der Albariño Lias Finas fast völlig ohne Frucht aus. Ein dezenter Ton von Limettenabrieb und grüner Apfel. Sonst wird er von leichten, maritimen Aromen dominiert. Zart und leicht. Ein sensationeller Seafood-Wein.

Speiseempfehlungen von Marian Henß

  • Gratinierte Austern mit Spinat und Sauce Hollandaise
  • Pulpo galizischer Art, geröstetes Weißbrot
  • Kalbstartar, Kräutercreme, Focaccia

Allergene

enthält Schwefel, Eiweiß

weingut
Typ

Jahrgang

Sorte

Inhalt

Alkoholgehalt

13,5% Vol.

Restsüße

■□□□□

Säure

5,8 g/l

Trinktemperatur

11°

Hersteller

Attis Bodegas y Viñedos, Morouzos, 16 D-Dena, 36968 Meaño / Spain